We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$80
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$160
US$128
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Hua Hin(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$116
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
G Hua Hin Resort & Mall(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$96
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,869)
Filter reviews
2,869 results
Traveller rating
1,846
755
173
66
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,846
755
173
66
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslagoon roomrim namlagoon barexperience gurushuttle busthai restaurantgarden viewlush gardensbeach restaurantmain poolf brelaxing holidayprivate beachbeach frontclock towernight marketseafood
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 2,869 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This is very easy for me to give a good feedback of my visit in Anantara Resort Hua Hin. Facilities are very nice and the area overall is amazing. Service and hospitality high quality. I want to mention a special thanks for Mr. Tar at front desk. Great job!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MrFrank2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manish J, General Manager at Anantara Hua Hin Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to give us your rating/feedback.
We are happy that you have had a good time here with us and are looking forward to welcoming you back at Anantara Hua Hin Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

The hotel is beautiful on account of the it is build in beautiful surroundings. Not a high building, but small low buildings. The breakfast restaurant is beautiful. You never feel there are a lot of people on the way it is placed.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Thank kebu27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin P, Manager at Anantara Hua Hin Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
We are happy that you have had a good time here with us and are looking forward to welcoming you back at Anantara Hua Hin Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Conveniently located not too far from the city, nice rooms and beautifully decoration with traditional Wood carvings, the most intricate ones you will find in the Thai Restaurant Rim Nam (recommend the traditional thai music and dance show).

It is a good place for families with smaller kids. The staff is really good in taking care of them, special thanks to the Duty Manger Mr. Tar who was excellent in taking care of us.

Surrounding area offers a lot of activities, from Golfing to Wineries and long sandy Beaches.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RayHoBKK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin P, Manager at Anantara Hua Hin Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
We are happy that you have had a good time here with us and are looking forward to welcoming you back at Anantara Hua Hin Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Today I met a security guard behind the towels booth at morning I just need him some help but he always on his cell phone did not look at me at all. Could you please check? , thank you. Another staff always friendly and kind.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Veerasak C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin P, Manager at Anantara Hua Hin Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share us your feedback.
We are happy that you have had a good time here with us and sorry for any inconvenience occurred during your stay. Your feedback will be shared with our team and will assist us to enhance our services and facilities.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Anantara Hua Hin Resort in the near future with an improved stay experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

Hotel receptionists are friendly and helpful, always served with a smile.
Breakfast has a very good selection and variety. Food tends to be expensive when compared with local restaurants.
Rooms are cleaned every day but there are places that are not cleaned thoroughly. Has good scenic sea view and gardens.
Some of the staff are are rather slack; playing with their mobile phones often in front of customers.
Overall a good hotel to stay.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank kf1822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin P, Manager at Anantara Hua Hin Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share us your feedback.
We are happy that you have had a good time here with us and sorry for any inconvenience occurred during your stay. Your feedback will be shared with our team and will assist us to enhance our services and facilities.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Anantara Hua Hin Resort in the near future with an improved stay experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews