We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$173
US$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Amari Hua Hin(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$56/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$186
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$277
US$136
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

G Hua Hin Resort & Mall(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$72
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$688
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$150
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$81
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
6
40
21
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
40
21
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main roadnight marketexcellent staysun loungersper nightwalking distancepoolsbalcony
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2015

The condo is situated very close to the Huahin town centre, about 5 minutes walk to the night market.

The room was clean and spacious with a balcony. Decent breakfast. Free parking. Free wifi, but the connection wasn't so great. The only thing was that the hot water didn't work.

There are two pools, however, we didn't have a chance to use them, but they looked nice and clean.

Room Tip: The building is quite long, so if you are travelling with elder people or people who can't walk much, or have a lot of luggage, try to ask for rooms close to the elevator.
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tabtim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2014

Me and my family, 6 adults and 3 kids, utilize 3 rooms for 2 nights at hua him. It is located in the middle of the town and close to night market. Yes I do not see beach here.
Spacious and clean room. They do not provide kettle and coffee/tea as basic room facilities. You need to request for a kettle and I only get 2 out of 3 rooms. They also do not have adaptor for loan to be used by traveler. I think need to improve on these.
Another one thing disappoint me is about their breakfast, lack of variety.

Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
Thank ngengkiang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2014

This hotel/condo is nicely located in the heart of Hua Hin. You are a walking distance from night market, restaurants, bars, shops, etc. and it's really quiet and good. The first feeling you have upon entering the venue is that you are in a condo or a residential building. The rooms are huge, plenty of space for luggage, simple decoration and in good condition. The bathroom was very clean, with hot water and amenities. The air conditioning worked nicely (very cold, as I like it).
The hotel facilities, well. The breakfast was very "thai style". That is noodles, sausages, boiled eggs, rice, Of course, they provided fruits, cereal, juice, coffee and tea. But don't expect an international buffet or pastries. Normally I prefer to have toasts with cheese, butter, yogurt and I didn't find any of those in here. However, the breakfast was ok. Just make sure you go early to have more chance of getting enough options.
If you are looking for a hotel a lot of facilities to relax, a beachfront hotel or a place to keep your children entertained, go somewhere else. This is more to have a good rest in your room as the swimming pools are very small and the sun doesn't reach them a lot. But if you need a place to stay for exploring HuaHin, the beaches, the bars, etc, it's very very good!

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank edanherg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014

Baan Klang is a quiet Hotel appox. 5 minutes walk to the bar area of Hua Hin - close enough to be convenient and far enough away to be quiet.
A little too far to walk to the beach but not a massive problem as there is a scooter hire place just around the corner.
Very big rooms, good value.

Room Tip: Make sure you request a Queen not a Twin on booking - they can run out
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mikeyd1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

No Problems here,Big room,Friendly reception,and breakfast was fine ,the Condo is in town, near night markets and bars, on Main road so handy,
if you want a beach resort look elsewhere.
I would stay here again no worries.

Room Tip: This is a big complex with plenty of rooms
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank plonky44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews