We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Amari Hua Hin(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$59
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$597
US$117
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$124
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$295
US$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$242
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
US$150
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
6
40
21
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
40
21
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main roadnight marketexcellent staysun loungersper nightwalking distancepoolsbalcony
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2017

In the Hua Hin city center yet calm n quiet.10 minutes walk to the beach and market. short ride to the railway station. two pools one is lovely, spacious room well maintained with a balcony, good breakfast.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ibrahim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017

The Condo was rented from the owner, Terry who was a great host and offered a pick up and drop off service to your transport depot. The condo was great, large kitchen, lounge and bedroom all fully appointed and well maintained. Everything supplied and a washing machine on the balcony to do your own if you please. Two pools on sight are clean and there's a fitness center. Not far from the Night Market and many Restaurants as well as the main entertainment area only a short walk across the main road. I will stay again .

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank JohnP3840
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

I moved here after a week of staying elsewhere in hua hin and instantly this place was an upgrade for me so I thought it was value for money in the area.

Location wise it's not far from the beach, train station, night market or local bus. There is a family mart close by and a shop inside for any missed items you might need.

There are two pools, I only used the back pool that seemed to get the sun most of the day. It was clean enough and had alright sun loungers.

The room was huge, clean and having a balcony was lovely. The bathroom was clean with a separate shower cubicle (rather than wet rooms that seem to be everywhere else). The bed was large and comfortable with plenty of charging points.

Wifi can be inconsistent, but works well in the dining area. Breakfast is okay, but not a true American breakfast (no bacon or pancakes) and tea is left to stand in a coffee pot.

Overall I would stay again, but don't expect too much

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank cranhamrebecca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

We had the pleasure of staying in this complex in a condo owned by Susama Krumtada .. it was a great experience. The hostess is personable and easy to communicate with. She is so helpful and kind. Her and her partner kindly picked us up at the bus terminal and dropped us off there again on our departure date. The condo is new, modern and clean . The bed is comfortable and amenities provided . It is in a great location, not far from the beach, and numerous good restaurants. The night market is a short walk away as is shopping. Bus service ( local)is efficient and regular. There are several tours offered in the area and the host can help with this. I highly recommend this condo.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Louise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed here as a home base then travelled to other places from here. The condo rooms are efficient. King bed, patio doors open to balcony. Price was 20,000baht/month. There are other places closer to the Village Market (which is the closest full size mall) that may be less expensive or have better amenities.
There are two small pools here which are well maintained but little space for seating. We used the gym beside the pool, there are a couple elliptical a, treadmills & bikes. Also 2 weight machines but they don't work the best. The gym is air conditioned or you can turn it off & open windows.
Everything we wanted to go to from here was within walking distance; the night market (10 mins) the beach (15 mins). Tesco Was a great place to pick up groceries necessities & it was just across the street beside the Esso gas station.
The rooms have a fridge, microwave, kettle & toaster. It would have been nice to have something to cook on but we made it work. You will enjoy the real feel of Hua Hin from here ☀

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews