We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staff so friendly,room clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Royal Pavilion Hua Hin
Ranked #31 of 144 Hotels in Hua Hin
Reviewed 17 June 2015 via mobile

Location near night market,service quickly,Hotel very clean,room very big, price cheap,staff so friendly,breakfast very yummy but can not smoking,my family like this hotel,i will come back bring my family again

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
Thank chellyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (321)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

151 - 155 of 321 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2015

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. We booked the hotel room with the breakfast provided. The hotel room overall is acceptable with the its room space and cleanliness. Our trip are family with young children, therefore we need to get hot water for our babies to make formula milk. During our 1st and 2nd morning in hotel breakfast session, we requested waitress to top up hot water in our thermos flasks for us to make milk for our babies, they are very helpful to provide us. However, during our last morning in hotel breakfast before we check out hotel, we requested the hot water again, the staff are refused to provide us and showed us the sign that we are not allowed to bring/take out in or from hotel café. If not, we will be fine THB500. We explained to them we are not taking out any food/coffee/tea from your hotel café, we just need to have hot water to make milk for babies later. After we argued for quite sometimes, they only give us hot water with very unwillingness attitude. We always thought that providing hot water to family with young babies is a service from a hotel café. This is the first time that hotel café told us that getting hot water to make milk for babies is considered taking food out and need to pay fine.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Fion515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2015

The hotel is quite new, rooms are big, even Standard room size is as big as Jinior suites in other hotels. around 300 meters from the sea. Plenty of Shopping malls and restaurants in walking distance. Very clean.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank pierremichelshanghai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2015 via mobile

Clean room, amazing location, my room was being upgrade to one bed room suite, however, bad view from balcony. But still appreciate for the upgrade.

Morning breakfast.... A little less choices. But I like the pancakes maker. "Wink"

Overall, Staff is helpful! Well done!!

Will revisit!

Stayed: May 2015
1  Thank Vyanlee925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2015

First time stay in this hotel for 2D1N, we actually booked deluxe but when arrived receptionist free upgraded to Superior Deluxe. Feel good~ The room is clean and tidy, the layout also not bad, their themes is in white. The location is quite near to night market and 7 eleven. Great stay!

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kahs_88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hua Hin hotels
0.9 km away
Huahin Loft Hotel
Huahin Loft Hotel
#124 of 144 in Hua Hin
349 reviews
4.1 km away
ibis Hua Hin
ibis Hua Hin
#24 of 144 in Hua Hin
670 reviews
3.1 km away
The Lapa Hua Hin Hotel
The Lapa Hua Hin Hotel
#41 of 144 in Hua Hin
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 km away
Lotus Villas & Resort Hua HIn
7.3 km away
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin
2.1 km away
D Varee Diva Kiang Haad Beach Hua Hin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Pavilion Hua Hin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Pavilion Hua Hin

Address: 40/88 Phetkasem Rd, Hua Hin 77110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Prachuap Khiri Khan Province > Hua Hin
Amenities:
Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 144 Hotels in Hua Hin
Price Range: $41 - $287 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Pavilion Hua Hin 4*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Ctrip TA so you can book your Royal Pavilion Hua Hin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing