We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$166
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$288
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$597
US$117
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Amari Hua Hin(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$69
US$62
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$242
US$184
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (268)
Filter reviews
268 results
Traveller rating
156
61
12
18
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
156
61
12
18
21
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 268 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2009

In Hua Hin My (Sanjay Aggarwal's) first encounter was with the nice lady of Mr. John, I m feeling shy to go with her, but when she introduced me with her husband Mr. John, my all worries ends there, It is really a very nice family + netali a little baby always busy in drawing book.
I really want that u must try this place.I can never forget the
1- HONEY ( A Sweet cute n nice house keeping girl)
2- J J ( jj is really a nice fellow who worked for kingshome but she is really a good friend for ever)
3- Swimming pool
4- and u can get the Quality Indian Food very near to kingshome at very reasonable price.

The kingshome is very near to beach, local mkt. and night clubs.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Snj192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2009

Me and my boyfreind spend a couple of days at the King's Home in Hua Hin, Thailand and enjoyed our stay tremenduously! The lovely owners, John and his charming wife Arunee, were great host and did everything to make us feel comfortable. On top of that the room was well equipped and had a very comfy bed. The brekfast was jummy and the service great. The location of the hotel is close to the beach and night market. However, we most enjoyed the unique atmosphere of this excentric house that is packed with suveniers fromn all over the world. Not surprisingly, the friendly hosts and theri King's home attract interesting and open-minded travellers so that you will never be short of pleasant company. If you are in Hua Hin, go to King's Home. You won't regret it!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JasminXXX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2009

Nice family run questhouse by a man origanale from Holland and his thai wife..they are so friendly and helpfull! Also the staff is friendly an will help you with anything if you need it.
De Rooms are clean and good with airco of fan. showers in or out side..its up to you where you looking for.
It have a special livingroom upstairs..when you sitting here it feels like you are home..seats to relax,table,tv,dvd's and internet(for free!!)...so everything you can found it in this questhouse!
It's 10min walk from the beach and you pass nice shops on the way. also 5 to 10 min. walk to the night market!

So the only thing left for me to say is..thanks to kings home to make my stay on hua hin relax!

Greets Susanne (from holland)

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank s0es
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2009

I found this place with help of owner, that meet me at railway station.
And this is a real expirience of living in another country like at home.
Actually it'a not a hotel, that's a family place. Owner- old and very cheerful man originally from Holland, but he lived a lot of time in USA and his Thai wife.
I'm still live there, and maybe I'll stay here for a long time.
5 min to beach, 3 min to Night market, pool (very relaxing at nightimebut not high).
At benefit - free WiFi ! Breakfast includet in price, coffee and tee anytime for free.
Big TV on3 foors, a big places for people to gather, I have many talks to friendly nice people.
Motorbike rent - so you do not have to look it for.
They are really friendly people, they can tell everything they know about the place.
And thanks for them - they really helped me when I got big problem with health.
Maybe not all rooms you will like, but you have a choose.
and it looks like a museum.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lovr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2009

we spent 6 days in this beautiful b & b in huahin, the location is very strategic, close to the beach road and close to the night market with excellent food at low prices. we are expats visiting from indonesia and we truly believe this place deserves 6 stars instead of 5. we just felt that we were treated the old fashioned way like a king and a queen. the place is very clean. the hospitality is enormous. there is so many free services such as an excellent breakfast, free coffee and tea, free wifi internet, a beautiful swimming pool in a quiet street at a very fair price. we wished all guest houses in thailand would progress to this standard. we recommend kings home to everyone travelling to huahin and we will definetly return.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank claudia16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews