We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
J. Mansion 2
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coral Resort(Ko Lanta)
View Hotel
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
PhuHi Hotel(Krabi Town)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
3
5
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
5
2
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

Cheap hotel and clean. No worries.
Big room for family or for couples.
Free wifi.
The owner is my old friend. He recommended me to stay here.
Well it will not dissappointed you
Try and go with room rates is really cheap. Good choice

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank zainuddin abu h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2016

I got off the bus without any reservation, looked around a few places and finally settle here.

First, the whole building is super clean and tidy, they keep sweeping floor from time to time. The room is well-equipped with good AC, big toilet and comfy bed, we even got a balcony. Second, the staff are very lovely and they are trying to help a lot. Third, the price is very good compared to the places around.

Altho the hotel is 20 min walk away from the beach but it doesn't really matter, since if you stay here, most of the time you will do one day trip or go to other beach, cos Ao Nang beach is not really nice.

Stayed: April 2016
Thank c_Destino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

Remote location - not near anything . Town is 4 km away.

Not connected by public transport . No restaurant , nothing at all.

The hotel is clean though . But in evening be sure to close all window , doors - else insects from jungle will invade.

Appliances n utensils are cheap ones , mostly toxic cheapest thing .

There is no security.

Beach is 4.5 km away . Attendant is on call - n she was nice n responsive.

Stayed: April 2014
Thank Dev009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2013

I loved the hotel, everything was clean and new. The rooms had nice bathrooms, good safe box, and staff was friendly. The internet does not work very well, and the staff don't understand any english, so it was hard to explain the issue. They also talk loud in the corridors so it's hard to sleep a nap or mornings, otherwise, I recommend!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lex84Auckland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2013

Stayed here for 3 nights. Friendly welcome, very clean room with balcony and air con. Big fridge and cable tv with excellent viewing channels!! On the main road, the walk to the beach was do able, but just a bit too far for us.
The only negatives was that the wifi didn't reach our room and the room wasn't cleaned during our stay. But for the price the hotel was great and perfect for us travelling.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Fiona M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews