We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$26
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/10/21
Priceline
US$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Agoda.com
US$16
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
eDreamsUS$26
Trip.comUS$19
Expedia.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
45
54
12
16
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
45
54
12
16
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2019 via mobile

It provides a shuttle bus 6 time a day,
30 minutes to Freedom beach,
5 minutes to Simon cabaret,
clean rooms
Nice pool
Good breakfast thay food and european
Fridge in room
AC working good in room
Best stay

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank florin v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 March 2019 via mobile

The Resort is very big and so was our rooms, we had booked deluxe rooms and had balcony overlooking the city. They had a great buffet Spread and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel. And a plus point is they have free shuttle service to patong city.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank RohiniKamath7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 March 2019 via mobile

The room did not correspond to the photos, no view of the pool, bad state of maintenance, balcony in bad condition, 11:55 we come to deloger for the chek out to 4 people .... breakfast deplorable.
to avoid

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 923stephanef
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 January 2019 via mobile

we’ve just left here this morning after staying for 5 nights and were very sad to leave! the staff are so welcoming and can’t do enough for you. really relaxed, regular free trips into town or the beach and just really chilled out. the food isn’t amazing but there’s a good selection at brekkie and you’re not far from patong or karon. miss it already

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank beckyyys312
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 December 2018

Nice resort a little walk from the beach ( 10 min )
Shuttle service available ( free of charge )
Reception,cleaning,restaurant & gardening they try to make your stay enjoyable.
Good breakfast with fresh ingredients.
There is also a very good restaurant at fair prices.( open from 11AM till 9PM )
The lady cook is very good and makes delicious dishes.
Nice big swimming pool with enough chairs to relax, surround with a nice garden
Overall a 3 star resort with a 4 star feeling.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Eddy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews