We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
Hotels.com
US$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
Agoda.com
US$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
PricelineUS$32
TravelocityUS$51
CheapTicketsUS$51
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
15
19
7
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
19
7
0
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2012

Chic Boutique is a great little hotel. My partner and I stayed there at the end of our trip and it was perfect - away from the nightlife, but we could still hire a scooter for 200B per day, which was suitable for us. The rooms are wonderfully decorated and there is a pool. We wanted somewhere where we could enjoy some time in the room as well, as we had previously spent time in Phuket and needed rest before a long haul flight. The coffee was good from the shop downstairs, we never got breakfast as it seemed a bit more expensive. We used the scooter to get dinner as there options around weren't that great.

The staff were helpful and there is a Mac available for use in Reception. We also had free wifi which reached the rooms.

I would recommend this property.

Room tip: Each room is different - if you are able and the hotel has enough vacant room perhaps you could ask to see them.
Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travellingcee8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2012

Nice decorated boutique hotel 15 minutes walk from the shoppingmall Jungceylon. Area around hotel is very busy for walking. Its not really a pleasant walk to the beach. The service from the staff is high level they are really very helpful and kind. The biggest problem is the noise in the night from some other guest. The walls are thin enough to listen to your neighbours conversation. Your room door will only close by slamming. Maybe we are to old for the nightlife from Patong beach. The most of the people come in the hotel late at night.
The free internet in the room is very good and fast also the breakfast is good. Great coffee. The beds are a little hard but you can ask for an extra soft layer.

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paradijsvogels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 February 2012

Breakfast was nice and cafe latte is exceptionally good ! Friendly staff and they were always around 24 hrs a day.Scooter hire available here 200 bht a day (very reasonable) Hotel is around 15-20 min walk to junceylong /bangla road vicinity away from the noise.Room cleaned daily.Aircon works great and always hot water for shower the pool is lovely.Nice flatscreen tv in room /fridge.You need to ask for the safe deposit box there is none in the room..Not sure what's going on there. Overall its very very good for the money spent!

If you want good food I suggest you try "The green mango" its a sweedish bar 200 yards right of the hotel up the road.They served good food and reasonable price compared to junceylong. They served sweedish liquor free of charge when they rang the bell at the bar. with a cheer of skol hahaha.

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sck_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 February 2012

Arrived in the early morning (around 5 am) and was impressed with the cool little gadgets they have in the main lobby - breakfast - check in area. The rooms are comfy and clean. The air condition works so does the hot water and it is totally worth the price.
Best thing is the coffee about this place - good quality Lavazza.
Service is friendly with the standard relaxed Thai attitude....
The surrounding area is not the nicest but to stay there only for one night was the perfect decision.

Room tip: The Beach rooms are very nice - if you like aquatic themes
Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EricPP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 January 2012

A small friendly boutique hotel located on a busy nanai road. a bit far from the beach and bangla road but there is tuk tuk or u can hire a scooter. walking distance about 30 min to the beach and patong city center. Excellent swimming pool. rooms are really funky and retro. Great cafe within the hotel. Very friendly staff and owners, they try really hard to do they best. room are cleaned daily!!!! I would definitively stay again :) P. S free internet!!

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pumpkin1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews