We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveller rating
39
77
33
15
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
39
77
33
15
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 177 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2012

Great hotel in a good location. Staff were very friendly. Hotel was clean, wifi was very strong, never had a problem. Room was big and clean, cute. Although I did have some allergy issues, but between the bad weather who knows. I'd definitely stay here again. Very quiet from the noisy streets as well, never heard a sound even with the window open one night (5th floor).

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank olliemack
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 June 2012

We stayed here just before Christmas. It had just opened and was fantastic. The rooms are modern and spotless...definately what I would call a boutique hotel. As a young travelling couple the location was perfect.....just a short stroll to the bars and clubs and not too noisy at night. Perhaps if you are a very light sleeper, ask for a room at the back of the hotel. Staff were very friendly and more than happy to help. There is a pool a 1 minute walk away you can use which is lovely and big and quiet. There is a pad thai stand that is usually set up after 10pm which is cheap as chips and by far the best on the strip. We booked through Agoda and got a 50% discount but even an normal price it is still well worth the money.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank precious_lisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 May 2012

We stayed in a superior room for 4 nights and found the room clean, chic design and the bed is comfortable. The hotel is just a mere 5 minutes walk to Jungceylon and Bangla Road. Staffs are helpful and friendly and allowed us to check on at 2pm without additional charges. The only downsides are the shower temperature tends to get hot and cold and can get a bit noisy at night. Just request for rooms on higher level and not facing the main soi. By the way, the hotel does not provide breakfast and swimming pool is at another building.

Room tip: Choose room on higher level and not facing the main room to get a better quality sleep at night.
Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jazelyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2012

Staff have excellent human relations :D Here is the hotel impressed me very much.
I like the design of the room. Bedrooms and bathrooms are clean.
The rooms are spacious. The rooms are cleaned every day.
You can run. Or seek help from employee assistance easily. They work great.
Smiling and take care of you. This is the home to dry your hands.
I feel comfortable when they are at this hotel.
And I have to go back there for sure. (I like apple juice in it).
I LOVE ACCA :D

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Annie_Air2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2012

I booked for 3 nights via agoda. The rate was 1200 bahts per night, I think it was reasonable as you pay for the convenience. The staff were nice and helpful. The room is not the best but clean.

If you are looking for:
- Central location: 2' walk to Jungceylon, 2' walk to nightclubs strip Bangla road, 5' walk to the beach
- Free wifi
- Restaurants and shops around the hotel

DO NOT stay here if you are after:
- Tropical garden
- Big pool
- Fancy decor in the room
- Beautiful lobby/lounge
- Quietness and tranquility

Tip: get a bus to the airport, it only costs 200b per person - you will have to pay 800b if you get taxi. If you choose this option, prepare to leave early because the bus will go around to pick up other passengers (another 30 mins)

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ms_Allure
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews