We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveller rating
39
77
33
15
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
39
77
33
15
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 177 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2012 via mobile

Acca Patong was overall a good stay in Phuket. Room was nice and clean, not so spacious though. Staff were very nice and helpful. Good location as well as it is close to Bangla rd. but not quite right in the middle of the party. I got a great deal on my room and was very happy with the value. The only thing I didn't like is that when my friends wanted to come over for a drink I was charged per guest that came up to my room...wasn't very happy about that!i would definitely suggest this hotel though. Very close walk to the beach and even closer to the best night spots.

Date of stay: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BBnSG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2012

Stayed here for 2 nights. It was a very convenient place and in a central location. Very close to bangla road and Jung ceylon mall which was the main reason i stayed here. The hotel is new and clean. But be wary of which rooms you get. The ones facing the road can be noisy and troublesome when you want some sleep, it can noisy until late in the morning. While I did also hear some action from the next room and it might not be proper for a family with kids.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gsara76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2012

I stayed 2 nights in Acca Patong, it is located at the center of Patong beach. There are lots family marts, restaurants, bars nearby. It's only 5 minutes walk to Jungcelon, 10-15 minutes walk to Patong beach. It's closed to everything you need!
The hotel/room is nice and clean, the only thing I can complain about it there were some stains on the bed sheet, otherwise it was all good. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Had a good time staying there and will return again.

Room tip: Try to let them arrange a room which is not too close to the main street since there are bars around the hotel. It will help you to have a good night sleep.
Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cchi1003
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 June 2012

Great hotel in a good location. Staff were very friendly. Hotel was clean, wifi was very strong, never had a problem. Room was big and clean, cute. Although I did have some allergy issues, but between the bad weather who knows. I'd definitely stay here again. Very quiet from the noisy streets as well, never heard a sound even with the window open one night (5th floor).

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank olliemack
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 June 2012

We stayed here just before Christmas. It had just opened and was fantastic. The rooms are modern and spotless...definately what I would call a boutique hotel. As a young travelling couple the location was perfect.....just a short stroll to the bars and clubs and not too noisy at night. Perhaps if you are a very light sleeper, ask for a room at the back of the hotel. Staff were very friendly and more than happy to help. There is a pool a 1 minute walk away you can use which is lovely and big and quiet. There is a pad thai stand that is usually set up after 10pm which is cheap as chips and by far the best on the strip. We booked through Agoda and got a 50% discount but even an normal price it is still well worth the money.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank precious_lisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews