We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,625)
Filter reviews
1,625 results
Traveller rating
706
588
212
61
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
706
588
212
61
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews siam wing sunrise wing bangla road banana walk patong beach pool party across the road bangla rd every morning main pool night life fantastic location shopping centre travel agent reception staff enjoyed my stay our honeymoon
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 1,625 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Great place to stay fun amazing staff food is great. Amazing place to stay if you have a chance. Me and my friends had a fun time. We walked around and had saw so many fun places. This was my first trip out of country and we loved it!!!!!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Caity s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

10 stars!! Came here with my friends to have some fun and it’s the perfect place to go. Food is so good and not too expensive at all! Staff and people are friendly, especially Wat, and he’s single. Right down the street from the best clubs you’ll find, and i recommend going to a ping pong show. Pool is amazing and just a few feet from the ocean. So many things to do here and many great people to meet. Enjoy your stay!!! In the photo is Wat.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank evalackman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

It was super close to the beach. The staff were extremely helpful and considerate. The pools are beautiful and clean. The rooms were decent sized and clean. The beds were comfortable. The bathrooms are spacious and luxurious. Fantastic hotel with great prices.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sophia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Such a beautiful hotel, right across the street from the beach. Close to everything you need to see in Patong. Amazing and helpful staff “Wat” is always around to help with all your needs. Beautiful rooms and service!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Hannah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

There are better looking hotels in Patong, but I asked my travel agent to change my booking to this hotel as it is close to Bangla road and the beach amd what a good decision it turned out to be as the room and especially the bed was awesome not to mention it is really close to everything Patong offers as a a beach and nightlife destination.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Heinz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews