We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“feel like i m just at home”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Patong
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Baan Suwan Guesthouse
Ranked #224 of 412 Patong B&B and Inns
Reviewed 23 November 2012

nice &new guesthouse running by a family there look after us so well it mad me feel like i'm just at home i like all the staff very freindly and helpfull.and the price it's not too expensive.
my next trip i ll stay here agian.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kimberleytyson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2012

near the night life but very quit zone this hotel give u every think for have very relax holiday (when u are in the room). if u forget to buy somthing
u can find little market dowstairs. very good!!!! thank a lot Manuel ( the boss of hotel) for give me all your time for make my holiday very very nice. i never forget!!!! ciao and thank' a lot

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ginkaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2012

I would highly recommend anyone to go to this place, new guest-house, very clean and safe, good food around, the owners Manu and Kevin are the nicest guys in Phuket. Very close to the center.

If you need any information about Phuket do not hesitate to Manu and Kevin, they also have a nice house to rent in South of Phuket, absolutely stunning place with a beach where you will be alone on it.

Room Tip: Any rooms, they are all quiet and clean
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jodiePhuket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Audrey V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gigipolleur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
2.4 km away
Amari Phuket
Amari Phuket
#2 of 331 in Patong
6,229 reviews
2.4 km away
The Little Moon Residence
The Little Moon Residence
#50 of 331 in Patong
150 reviews
0.7 km away
Patong Studio Apartments
Patong Studio Apartments
#16 of 232 in Patong
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartments
1.5 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Phuket
1.6 km away
Burasari Resort
Burasari Resort
#6 of 331 in Patong
3,277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baan Suwan Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baan Suwan Guesthouse

Address: 168/35-36 Nanai Soi 8, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #224 of 412 B&Bs / Inns in Patong
Number of rooms: 18
Also Known As:
Baan Suwan Guesthouse Phuket/Patong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing