We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”
Review of Rim Talay

Rim Talay
Ranked #5 of 787 Restaurants in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$30
Description: Casual yet elegant, Rim Talay restaurant is caressed by sea breezes and looks out over the glittering waters of Patong bay. Serving both an international buffet and an à la carte menu of delicious western and Thai food, this Phuket restaurant ensures that no one in the family will be lacking for choice.
Restaurant details
Description: Casual yet elegant, Rim Talay restaurant is caressed by sea breezes and looks out over the glittering waters of Patong bay. Serving both an international buffet and an à la carte menu of delicious western and Thai food, this Phuket restaurant ensures that no one in the family will be lacking for choice.
Reviewed 21 August 2021

Fantastic location by the sea, great service - the chef came and spoke to us about the menu and the waiting staff were extremely helpful and friendly! Food was also great, we had Italian food for all 3 courses and left very satisfied. Definitely would recommend

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank G975LAaliceb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (482)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

24 - 28 of 482 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2021

An excellent food, fresh and yummy. Huge variety, starting from first dish to the sweeties and ofcaurse that the service is a 5 start service. I deeply recommend

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank Meander748854
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2021 via mobile

Very good and nice people, the food is very tasty
The staff always help and makes us very happy! We are very happy to be here

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank Z6401YI_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2021

We had a lovely dinner with friends overlooking the sea. The food was delicious and the staff were very attentive. Glad to have stumbled upon the place!

Date of visit: August 2021
2  Thank Frtickner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2021

We stayed at Amari phuket and had breakfast at the restaurant every day. The stuff were outstanding. They were cute and helpful, always remembered our choices, our room number, our favorite sit. Also had lunch which was excellent, one of the best we had in phuket.
The restaurant is situated alongside a beautiful beach, a perfect place to be.

Date of visit: August 2021
2  Thank orly b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Rim Talay also viewed

 

Been to Rim Talay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.