We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$130
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Priceline
TravelocityUS$130
FindHotelUS$51
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
87
31
3
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
87
31
3
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant rayong city buffet dinner front desk staff sea view seafood mall floor khun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2020 via mobile

Stayed here this past weekend and we enjoyed our stay. Another great IHG property where the staff are professional, the premises are clean and the room is modern and comfortable. Will stay here again when we return to the area.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank christianinasia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2020

We went to check in at 13:30 hrs on 12 Sep 2020. The front desk staff are very nice and helpful. We also went to the pool on 29 floor, i really love the panorama view from the pool. Khun Erng at the pool was very nice person she always smile and look around. In the evening we went to the restaurant for buffet dinner, this is our main stories of this trip because came here for. Staff at the restaurant are so nice helpful, good guality and variety of food.
Lastly is hotel room, very very comfortable and the view at 16 floor are very clear of thing.look like we are flying on the sky ❤
Thank you so much for wonderful night here.
RECOMMENDED

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank PETERPhong1080
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2020

Had a wonderful meal at the rooftop restaurant Elementi at Holiday Inn Rayong City. Service was extremely professional, and not in the least bit oppressive. Very knowledgeable waiter who knew his menu and wines very well. What really impressed me was how he and his fellow wait staff stayed busy with their duties rather than the usual standing around staring at guests eating their meals. This team could teach most Bangkok hotel staff how to do it right! Seafood was fresh and good portion sizes. As you can imagine, the view at sunset was also amazing. Having a beach house in Rayong and visiting regularly, I will definitely return to Elementi!

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank Bulldog_1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2020 via mobile

Dear Holiday Inn Suites & Rayong City Centre

Good Day From Ex - Holier!!

Just go very quick and simple to review.

Check - In: 10 out of 10, Khun Oumaoui was very nice, charming, lively and move fast for ourselves even more she has reminded regards IHG member which was shown her solid performance in Brand Standard. I predict she was well trained from her superior which shall be Front Office Manager.

Room accomodation: 10 out of 10 , I was stunning with sea view ( Room 2012 ) as well as much appreciated for house keeping team for exceptional cleanliness.

Buffet Dinner: 10 out of 10, Food was delicious and i enjoyed very much with oyster. All staffs were attentive, keep smiling with guests while many guests in that time even more they are helpful and willing to support all my needed. Specificially thanks to Khun Amm, Khun New, Chef, kitchen team and restaurant team.

Breakfast: 10 out of 10, Food was variety inwhich i feel good with hygine and fresh of veggies etc. Again thanks to Khun New, Khun Dew and entire team from the main door, Breakfast area and Kitchen.

Pool & Gym: 10 out of 10, I would say i love your gym very much, all equipments in good condition, there are treadmills more than some hotels under single umbrella of IHG like Japan and England. Pool stafffs also nice, smile and keep mornitoring safety and security for guests as so many kids every time.

Last but not the least, if i am able to rate score in your internal survey i would rate 10 for all as well. In the mean time
i would like very much to appreciate the process to protect Coronavirus 19, all staffs always wear mask and on top with face mask again even security guard.

All to all, absolutely brilliant well done to all of you, Holiday Inn Suites Rayong. I highly recommend every one to visit this hotel and i would definitely come back in the near of future.

YNWA,
Goody Battle Rope

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Phitpiboonynwa2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2020

Holiday Inn & Suites Rayong City Centre is the best hotel in Rayong in my opinion right now. Despite being the newest and tallest hotel, it has the most beautiful, modern and stylish design and decoration with 5-star hospitality services and in-room amenities. You can surely trust the IHG standards here. Also very convenient to go around from the hotel and it is within walking distance to Passione Shopping Mall where you can find various choices of food and snacks, a supermarket and a cinema. The hotel also features Elementi Rooftop Grill & Bar on the 30th floor which is the highest rooftop bar and restaurant in Rayong at the moment. I would like to mention Khun Pikul and her female staff who took a very good care of us during our dinner on Friday, 5th June. We would like to specially thank Khun Pikul for her warm welcome and outstanding hospitality, for arranging for us a very nice table (believed to be the best spot) with an impressive night view and for suggesting us delicious dishes to order. We also truly enjoyed our 2-night stay in our One Bedroom Club Corner Suite (Non-Smoking) on the 26th floor which allowed us to enjoy the Executive Lounge on the 27th floor as well. The room is big and spacious and spotlessly clean with a separate living room, dining area and kitchenette. You have your Smart TV both in the bedroom and the living room to watch the World's news and YouTube. We loved the city view from our room too. Everything was special. I must mention that all staff we met with since arrival were so lovely and kind and full of smiles. I only have some thought as a lady with preferences and that is it would be great to have a full body mirror somewhere in our suite room. Everything else was perfect for both couples and families. We missed to try the breakfast buffet and the swimming pool as wanted to social distance ourselves during Covid-19. We will absolutely come again when the situation is back to normal.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaosireeC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews