We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/22
Priceline
US$18
View deal
Agoda.com
US$15
View deal
Hotels.comUS$22
TravelocityUS$22
ZenHotels.comUS$30
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
29
84
29
14
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
29
84
29
14
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2019

The hotel is centrally located but away in a little, quiet lane. Walking distance to restaurants and Central Mall. The pool is in the backyard and rooms facing the pool can be noisy due to people at the pool. Breakfast is average, mostly asian dishes, service is poor. Room is spacey and comfortable. Unfortunately rooms are not very clean.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GaryMuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2019

Nice clean rooms that are perfectly prepared before arrival. Nice attentive staff and a super location to explore the city. Airport pick-up and transfer is also practical. And a good breakfast to start the day. Only issue is Wi-Fi which is rather erratic. I would hope they can fix this soon.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bangoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 March 2019 via mobile

My first thoughts on this hotel was where on earth am I , but it’s in a unsightly area although I feel safe here it’s 10 minutes walk to the centre of udon .the hotel itself is clean staff are help full and friendly my room is small but pretty bed is comfy one major problem for me was there WiFi was on and off very weak signal after reporting it and no improvement Ive given up on it shame this would stop me staying here again I need WiFi the breakfast is different some very spicy dishes omelettes scrambled egg where exceptional staff where very attentive sort your WiFi out

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank waynemD8478FW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 January 2019

Had a good stay in this landmark hotel. Great location and within walking distance of city center and Central Mall. Shopping and restaurants easily accessed from hotel. Service was excellent and the staff was very helpful in every situation. I do recommend the Deluxe Room. Hotel has airport pick-up and return service to airport which is close-by. Just reserve the transportation ahead of time. In addition, Tuk-Tuk's were in area for local travel.

Room tip: Recommend Deluxe Room, it was Spot On
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2019 via mobile

A fine hotel with comfortable rooms. Shower could be a bit better aspecially a bit higher! But it was clean, good bed and great breakfast. Nearby the center of the city, but not on a busy road or nearby all the bars!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank WestlanderI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews