We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.comUS$9
Trip.comUS$10
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 11 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
8
14
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
14
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2016 via mobile

We do road trip throughout isarn and udon is one of our destination.

We chose this hotel by its review.

Turn out to be great. Walking distance to nong prajack park. Close to market and easy driving distance to shopping or bars

Staff is friendly

Aircon work
Hot shower work
Bed is ok

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank chorpetk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
udoncabana, ผู้จัดการ at Udoncabana, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2017

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

We came here to celebrate our New Year 2016, 5 of us were happy with our rooms, it's clean, big, good air-condition, nice shower. Staff was friendly, always smile_make us feel at home. The breakfast was good, we also love the rice soup.
The location little far from Central, but it's ok for the price.
Highly recommend this hotel !

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sam n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
udoncabana, ผู้จัดการ at Udoncabana, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2017

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2015 via mobile

We really enjoyed this stay. The place is tucked away nice and close to a terrific market, close to the main park and a tuk tuk away from the night market.

It has a large outdoor area the kids can play in whilst the parents relax with a beer in the shade.

It is very simple, but clean and has everything you need, a flat screen TV, fridge and simple clean bathroom. Air con is good.

We booked through Agoda and they were super annoying, not letting us select three children, so when we arrived the room didn't have enough beds. The hotel staff were very helpful and we worked out a solution, adding an extra mattress for a small fee. (Ok about $10 aud, but it's so affordable that seemed ok to me).

The staff are lovely but relaxed, and it was just a good vibe. Lots of long term residents, many from the hospital. We found the ground floor a bit noisy, but it was super convenient.

All in all a terrific place at a great price. The rice soup for brekkie is also delicious!

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kimba G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
udoncabana, ผู้จัดการ at Udoncabana, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2016

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2015

Near to the city center, parks and Ban Huey market, shops and restaurants.Nice garden, private parking for motorcycle Free western or thai breakfast. Clean, quite and neutral stay. Near to highway and also a seven/eleven at the main road, opposite of the market.

Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 21Labyrinth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2015 via mobile

Stayed for 2 months and was extended a special rate as the wife's employer have an agreement with Udon Cabana. So instead of 8000 baht, we paid only 5000 baht per month. However, complimentary breakfast are not included for monthly rated rooms.

The rooms are very clean with a small balcony. It includes a dresser, wardrobe, coffee table & chairs, and a TV with cable channels. Sadly, monthly rooms are still furnished with an old CRT TV instead of the new flat-screen in the daily rated rooms. Wi-Fi is very poor though.

Monthly rented rooms were cleaned twice a week on your choice of day's and time.

Location is very convenient and a short walk to the popular Nong Prajak Park with food establishment aplenty.

Good choice for the budget.

Date of stay: August 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Haveson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews