We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$17
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/01/22
Priceline
US$20
View deal
FindHotel
US$11
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/22
Hotels.comUS$17
Booking.comUS$15
Agoda.comUS$11
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
53
80
26
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
53
80
26
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2019

This is located on "Soi Farang". The hotel is only about 8 years old, well maintained, and the staff is very nice. The room basic, the bathroom exceptionally nice for the price. The parking is a challenge, but they help you maneuver. Because of the condition of this Soi I will not stay here again. The area has many new hotels, however my complaint is that the city has done nothing to improve the walkways connecting Central Plaza, this street, or with the night market and on to UD Town. Broken, dangerous, dark, and dirty in between these areas. It has been the same for the 10 years I've been going there.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Ronald M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2019 via mobile

Very well located hostel in central
Udon near Central plaza. The superior room is very good. Well furnished and designed. Clean and nice. Everything is proper for the given price. The balcony is something extra unexpectedly. Services are good at standard. Staff are polite and accomodative.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank nuttibasec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2019 via mobile

Knowing Udon for many years i was surprised to see all the new Hotels, Restaurants aso as i came not to Udon for 2 5 y now. @Home completely renewed by the backside of the Building offers good spacious rooms, well equipped, clean bathroom, Flatscreen, WIFI, a very comfy bedding and a good Aircon for a reasonable price. We came back here end of april and again the first week of Mai 2019 (because we really enjoyed our stay), it's close to all we wanted such as Eating places, Central Shopping Mall, UD Town market, Bars, Coffee & other shops and Railwaystation, all within a 5 minutes walking distance. Cool drinks and some microwave food available, 24 hr receptionists speaking English and a Tuktuk at the front entrance. Oh, total silence in the room even in the Bar street, so no complaints about loud music. I can recommend this place for 99%, -1% only because there is no lift what may be difficult for some people in case you have a room on the 4 th floor. We had 2 kids and all went very smoothly. We will be back for sure....SOON

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jose_in_Nongkhai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2019 via mobile

I am still staying here. One more night of 3 to go.
On the plus side-
Friendly staff.
Good value.
Good location
Room safe
Towels changed daily.
Comfy bed
Clean
Small balcony with sink

On the negative side -
No tea/coffee making facilities in room. However, there is a small kitchenette on the ground floor with a freezer with microwave meals abd a microwave.
Also a fridge with reasonable priced beer, soft drinks and water.
There is also a hot water boiler for tea/ coffee. You can buy 2 cardboard cups with 2 sachets of coffee tea and creamer from reception. 25 bt.
On arrival i noted that the water pressure in shower was poor. Also no hot water in shower or sink.
After 2 nights of no hot water i asked tbe receltion to sort it; which they did. Better pressure in shower and hot. Still no hot water in sink.
These things should be checked prior to arrival of guests, and not after a complaint.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Futuretraveller999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2019

location centrally plaza near night bars near food market few minutes walking clean price fair 700 local money per night good attention from staff at the hotel soo noisy at night fun ha ha ha ha you hear the girls from the bars music too.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 7hh7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews