We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Agoda.com
US$16
View deal
Expedia.comUS$23
PricelineUS$24
Booking.comUS$23
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
16
26
7
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
16
26
7
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2019

Here goes! Unprofessional staff, average rooms (not even basic tea and coffee making facility) and badly designed shower area but the low point was the breakfast, and what usually gets my vegetarian goat is the lack of veggie provision but on this occasion my goat was got by the absolutely feeble array of options, perhaps ‘option’ is a generous misnomer. This place is more expensive than most places in Udon and is very poor value for money, look elsewhere and if you do stay here, whatever you do, DONT include the breakfast!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2019 via mobile

I only stayed for one night and I booked for a suite. The rooms are big and had good air conditioning. The service is basic whereas they couldn’t speak much English. The price is reasonable and we got a lovely house keeper that looked after our washing for us too.
Lots of restaurants near by which is helpful. Will come again next year for 2-3 days.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank M6135PJ_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 February 2019 via mobile

We found this hotel via booking.com and what a gem it is with fantastic clean modern rooms at a cheap 790 baht a night price including breakfast a real bargain with east access to the city via Sam law taxi arranged by the hotel .we will be back

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 212grantb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

This place is best value for money. I booked a VIP room for two nights. Very spacious room with bath facility. The resort provides 4 bottle of water daily.

Ample power sockets to handle every gadgets you have.

Compare to many other big name hotels. This is by far much greater value for price paid.

Beware that to drive to the resort it might take up to 10 minutes or more. It is not that close to the airport.

Would be excellent if the resort provide tea and coffee facility.

Breakfast was nice and have all the basic you need to start up the morning.

Will definitely return.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank TravelMania2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

It is clean with reasonable size room. Bathroom is good. Wi fi is good. With the price i paid it is really worth it. And it comes with complimentary simple breakfast which i really enjoyed. Will definitely come back to stay when I am here again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Goh H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews