We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$49
View deal
Booking.com
US$50
View deal
Agoda.com
US$43
View deal
Official SiteUS$53
PricelineUS$52
Prestigia.comUS$70
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,217)
Filter reviews
1,217 results
Traveller rating
465
455
199
61
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
465
455
199
61
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews udon department store breakfast buffet welcome drink night market central shopping mall swimming pool nice room centara plaza khun bangkok mcdonalds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,217 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2021 via mobile

ขอบคุณทุกท่านครับ บริการดีมากครับ คุณเมชี่ คุณjoy k. Tango k. Som And all. Thx. AVP FVP k. Korn. U r the best. Everyone are really good and excellent in service. I really enjoy and definitely come back surely

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank chawinni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gorn Puangkhao, General Manager at Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2021

Dear Khun Chawin,

Thank you so much for taking the time to send this! Everyone here at Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani loves to know that our VIP customers like you enjoy what we do.

We are always trying our best to make your experience memorable, and we’re glad that we’ve achieved it!

This is such terrific feedback, I’d really like to share it with Khun Macy, K. JOy, K. Tango, K. Som and all Team. We also hope you’ll help us share your kind words with all of our customers!

Thank you again! We’re looking forward to welcoming you back on your home away from home on this coming Friday!

Best regards,


Gorn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2021

Good location links with Central plaza, The room was clean and feel sanitised, Front desk Khun Wantip was very nice and good manner.

Safety and Security since drop off area, have temperature control with Social distancing all area.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AP5588
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gorn Puangkhao, General Manager at Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2021

Dear AP5588,

Thanks for taking the time to post this! We really appreciate it. We all here at Centara love all the works we have done and appreciate your comments. Hope you can come back and give us more reviews in the future.

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Best regards,


Gorn Puangkhao
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2021

The staff are friendly. Check-in and checkout was quick. Our room was clean. The bed and pillows were super comfy. The location is excellent, right next to Central Udon Thani department store. The breakfast selection is poor and not worth the extra money.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Thank Bento_thailand
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gorn Puangkhao, General Manager at Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2021

Dear Bento_thailand

Thank you for the time to review us. We really appreciate it.

We also love to know how you like us by giving us more reviews on the feature or service that mentioned. Hope you can come back next time and give us another chance for our breakfast a try and give us more reviews in the future.

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Best regards,



Gorn Puangkhao
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2021 via mobile

My wife and I experienced amazing hospitality at the Centara. The staff in the restaurant, reception area, and housekeeping were all extremely gracious and attentive to details. They even remembered who preferred cappuccino and who liked a latte in the morning! We plan to return soon!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank F7428XMjoeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gorn Puangkhao, General Manager at Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2021

Dear F7428XMjoeh,

Thanks for taking the time to post this! We really appreciate it. We all here at Centara love all the works that we have done and appreciate your comments.

Hope you can come back and give us more reviews in the future.

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Best regards,

Gorn Puangkhao
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2021 via mobile

Beautiful hotel with excellent service and lovely attentive staff. Connected directly to Central Plaza Udon Thani. Very nice accommodations with comfy bed and pillows. Lovely Lobby Bar with singing pianist is a nice way to unwind with wine or beer or cocktails. Plenty of additional bars and restaurants within easy walking distance.

Fitness Center & swimming pool OPEN which is still not common in most of Thailand. Free Wi-Fi and flat screen TV make for an enjoyable stay.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank sevindank
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gorn Puangkhao, General Manager at Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2021

Dear sevindank,

Thanks for taking the time to post this! We really appreciate it. We all here at Centara love all the works we have done and appreciate your comments.

We also love to know how you like us by giving us more reviews on the feature or service that mentioned. Hope you can come back and give us more reviews in the future.

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Best regards,

Gorn Puangkhao
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews