We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vincci Nozha Beach Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel El Fell(Hammamet)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Albatros(Hammamet)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Nahrawess Hotel(Hammamet)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (3,028)
Filter reviews
3,028 results
Traveller rating
1,453
775
381
224
195
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,453
775
381
224
195
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teampizzagreat holidaybar staffmini discowater aerobicsbig thanksentertainmenttunisianfatmawaitershowscleanersdancingvolleyballlifeguardsfootball
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 3,028 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

I was here in 30 May just got back to london. The reason i went back second time was because the anination team mido and hes team were very good. But there is a new team samuel always makes you feel welcome very friendly so is Chico. Heidi she can be a bit to much screams can be annoying at times i find that she not friendly with every one but is towards french people.i think if you are working with guess at hotel you need to treat everyone the same. But Fatma is still there and she is amazing and what she does very excellent at animation and working with the children.
The restrant food has improved from last time i was here. Hotel staff friendly bar/restrant very helpful. I would go back to this hotel but its time to try other hotels in Hammamet.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Wendy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

One of the best hotels i ever been too.
Great people worked there very friendly especially the bar staff.the food was very good and the reception was great.
I would definitely visit again soon thank you once again holiday was great

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank Karim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

Absolutely fantastic hotel. The hotel is very comfortable,clean and welcoming. We had a lovely week here at Vincci Nozha and would highly reccomend this place to stay in Hammamet. The hotel is on the beach front and had an indoor heated swimming pool as well as 2 outdoor pools and a kids pool. There are many activities to do throughout the day and is an animation team who are excellent with the kids and adults. The variety of food was fantastic and delicious.
The people here are so very welcoming and make you feel comfortable in your stay,the manager will be very positive and forthcoming with any queries. Enjoy your stay.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Foodiction
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

WiFi did not work properly. We had to ask for showergel & shampoo every second day. Food at the buffet was well presented but tasteless and always the same.We had meat twice in a week. Always chicken, turkey, liver & fish once in a while. Waiters were not friendly or helpful, some outright rude. You could not sign for your drinks or put them on our room. The italian restaurant only accessible with reservation was a joke & several people walked out to go to the Buffet, that is how bad it was !!! The Spa has 2 price lists, one for tourists in Euros, the other for locals in Dinars at HALF PRICE !!! The hotel should be closed, they are a disgrace to Tunisia & give the country a bad reputation.

Room Tip: Go to another hotel all together is my recommendation.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BobUzes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

It is very nice hotel.They have good staff.Nice facilities.animations very good for children like mini golf,darts and in the evening mini disco.thank you very much for fatma for your help and keep smiely.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Ioanna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews