We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$265
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$172
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$200
US$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$142
US$138
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$194
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Anais Hotel(Hammamet)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$120
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,379)
Filter reviews
2,379 results
Traveller rating
1,099
751
264
132
133
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,099
751
264
132
133
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teambbq areashows every nightmain buildingprivate beachsomething for everyonewater sportspancakesmain poolsaladpoolssalahtunisiaholidaynationalitiesvolleyballtip
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 2,379 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2017

good for family
food good
good clean
eat good the place good for quit
i like this hotel i stay 04 times there with my family the sea good and the workers are very glad ,you can enjoy very good time for holiday there

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abdeldjalil Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradis P, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Paradis Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2017

Dear Abdeljalil,
Thank you for dedicating your valuable time to share this review with us.
We are delighted to read that you find out that our establishment is in fact a good family hotel and that you admired its location as well as the richness and variety of its culinary register.
Your encouragement has been transferred to the staff to encourage them to give more.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016

The hotel is large, well maintained and green.
The attitude of the staff at our hotel was just wonderful - the staff always greets and smiles.
We got a nice room on the 3rd floor, with balcony and sea view. The room is spacious and cozy. Maid service daily and efficiently. The drinks were free, every day the maid puts it in the fridge for a soda and a coke (went all inclusive).
The food is excellent, the choice is enormous, all delicious, all fresh. Beef, chicken, Turkey, lamb, even in the beach restaurant was pork! Sauces wine, balsamic, soy, etc. Such an abundance of fish not seen anywhere else, fish fried, stewed, baked, stuffed shrimp, mussels, squid, etc.. If something starts to run out - just bring a new tray. Lots of pastries: croissants, French pastries, cakes, cake, a huge mountain of cream - chocolate, coffee, strawberry, custard, whipped cream.
The sand on the beach is great, the color of coffee with milk. Every morning, the tractor went and sifted it. Of cigarette butts and garbage in the sand not seen. The sea is clean, algae was not.
We were lucky with the hotel. We really enjoyed it. Particularly clean and warm sea.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank elina2022016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradis P, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Paradis Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2016

Dear Elina,

Thank you, first of all, for dedicating your valuable time to post your review about your stay with us.

We are delighted to know that you had a good stay and that you appreciated the beauty, location and luxury of our establishment. Similarly, the friendliness of our staff and their dedication is due to extensive experience of over 30 years in this sector. All the animation team had already read your comments and they are extremely thankful for it
We thank you in return for the detailed description of our menu ; surely it will help us attract more guests.
Looking forward to receive you again for another holiday with us,

our most respectful greetings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

Really loved it. I was more than satisfied with the whole service. It was an amazing experience. I really enjoyed my holiday. The entertainment team was amazing had so much fun with them esp Wassim he's so lovely and close to the heart.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank lovelytotta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradis P, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Paradis Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2016

Dear Lovelytotta,

Thank you, first of all, for dedicating your valuable time to post your review about your stay with us.

We are delighted to know that you had a good stay and that you appreciated the beauty, location and luxury of our establishment. Similarly, the friendliness of our staff and their dedication is due to extensive experience of over 30 years in this sector. All the animation team had already read your comments and they are extremely thankful for it
Looking forward to receive you again for another holiday with us, our most respectful greetings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel is not perfect but the The Animators make it the best hotel ever. special thanks to Salah who organise everything around the hotel. Wassim and Hamza are the best Animators they make it the happiest place by playing games⚽ , dancing and everything, I can't imagine how the hotel would be with out them they're the funniest and make everything better . thanks for all the Animators you are the best I really wish I can come back and I really love you

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Malak E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradis P, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Paradis Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2016

Dear Malak,

Thank you, first of all, for dedicating your valuable time to post your review about your stay with us.

We are delighted to know that you had a good stay and that you appreciated the beauty, location and luxury of our establishment. Similarly, the friendliness of our staff and their dedication is due to extensive experience of over 30 years in this sector.
your nice words have been transferred word per word to the animation team in order to push them to continue their hard work.
Looking forward to receive you again for another holiday with us, our most respectful greetings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for 4 nights and it was amazing. It is a great environment and very family friendly. They have an all inclusive package and the buffets were great. We kept looking forward to eating in between everything else. Definitely worth the booking.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Hamid S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradis P, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Paradis Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2016

Dear Hamid,

Thank you, first of all, for dedicating your valuable time to post your review about your stay with us.

We are delighted to know that you had a good stay and that you appreciated the beauty, location and luxury of our establishment. Similarly, the friendliness of our staff and their dedication is due to extensive experience of over 30 years in this sector. We also thank you for having also noted that our ALL INCLUSIVE package is really rich and full of drinks and snacks. With the exclusivity and privilege for guests of Paradise Palace to have good grills (poultry, fish and red meat) while admiring the sea of golf of Hammamet.

Looking forward to receive you again for another holiday with us, our most respectful greetings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews