We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (890)
Filter reviews
890 results
Traveller rating
416
280
81
44
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
416
280
81
44
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great holiday animation team filled with sea water club dance hard work this wonderful hotel water polo big thanks cleaned every day momo pools wadja dancing nino tennis coach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 890 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2021 via mobile

Had holidays here in the end of September. The territory of the hotel is a really botanical garden, there are two swimming pools, and one of them is filled with sea water. I had very good room with very beautiful view, the cleaning was every day. All the staff of the hotel is friendly and ready to help you if you need. The best thing for me was animation! Big thanks to Nino for doing yoga right on the beach in the morning, that was just amazing, for dancing in the evening and good mood all day long!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank O2725KXolgat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2021 via mobile

Thanks guys for make my family happy especially my little two angel. We like your mini Disco, club Dance, and your activity in the day Big love for you Nino Wahida Simo Wadja thank you so much.........

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SKmohameda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faten MANKAI KSONTINI, Marketing at Mediterranee Thalasso Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2021

Dear Mohamed,

A big thank you for your compliments to the staff and our establishment too.

It is always heartwarming to hear that we succeeded making you live a great hotel experience.

Thank you for your recommendation, the whole team is looking forward welcoming you back again.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2021 via mobile

It was amazing time in that hotel, specially with animation team... They make me feel relaxed and better after a long time of works. They make me remember how we can made some a good time for our selfs, they make an amazing work also they're like a rral family (Nino, Simo, Wahida, Wadja) thank you guys for everything

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank faresm315
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faten MANKAI KSONTINI, Marketing at Mediterranee Thalasso Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2021

Dear Fares,

A big thank you for your compliments to the staff and our establishment too.

It is always heartwarming to hear that we succeeded making you live a great hotel experience.

Thank you for your recommendation, the whole team is looking forward welcoming you back again.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2021 via mobile

It was an Amazing holiday with my family, and the most important thing here was animation... Best team animation with Nino(Nadal), Simo, Wadja, Wahida. Thanks guys for everything and for the best Time of my life... Also thank you Nino for help me every Time and you're good dancer and coach ever

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 957abidim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faten MANKAI KSONTINI, Marketing at Mediterranee Thalasso Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2021

Dear Abidi,

A big thank you for your compliments to the staff and our establishment too.

It is always heartwarming to hear that we succeeded making you live a great hotel experience.

Thank you for your recommendation, the whole team is looking forward welcoming you back again.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2021

I would like to talka about this hotel , it’s not the best in the list but I always prefer to be here cause it’s perfect being in it makes you feel very comfortable and feel nice to be on the relaxing pool and of course do not forget to talk about the room it’s good and clean .
It’s important for me to talk about the stuff starting by the reception they are kind and also the most what I want talk about is the animation team , bravo and big thanks for them they are not big team but they let their touch in the heat big thanks for sumo and nino and wish to be there soon .
Good job and good luck

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 382eyar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faten MANKAI KSONTINI, Marketing at Mediterranee Thalasso Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2021

Dear Eya,

A big thank you for your compliments to the staff and our establishment too.

It is always heartwarming to hear that we succeeded making you live a great hotel experience.

Thank you for your recommendation, the whole team is looking forward welcoming you back again.

Sincerely yours,
Mediterranee Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews