We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Medina Belisaire & Thalasso
Nearby Hotels
Saphir Palace & Spa(Hammamet)(Great Value!)
US$151
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$247
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Houda Yasmine Hammamet(Hammamet)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,138
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$223
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Diar Lemdina(Hammamet)(Great Value!)
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Bel Azur(Hammamet)
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,993)
Filter reviews
1,993 results
Traveller rating
1,113
537
212
77
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,113
537
212
77
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teammini golfamazing holidaygreat funbeach barindoor poolkids clubbig thankscamel riderelaxing holidaylunch and dinnersaladlalawaiterstunisiaentertainmentgigi
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,993 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

In some few words i want to share with my experience in this hôtel thank you for everything especially your animation team and their nice dance & comedy shows.special thanks to Walid and karim for their professionalism finaly i Will return soon and i want highly recommend this hôtel for my friends .

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ilhem83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

This April me and my friend spent 2 weeks in Medina belisaire. We enjoyed so much. Even in low season we got very good service and attention. I would like to mention animation team ( especially Rico). Guys work very hard and we had a lot of fun. Also I like service of Halima in our Spa. Anyway I can recommend this hotel for vacation with friends or family.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Natalia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

It's our first time in this hotel and we are enjoyed to much
Thank you for all animation team special for Rico and Mario We are appreciated all job what they done for us, they work very hard!
Girls from SPA are the best Halima and Hayat

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Наталья Х
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

Love this hotel, everyone is so friendly and helpful, we spent a few days in the hotel while travelling around parts of Tunisia, and this is by far our favourite hotel, the people that work in the hotel from each department are great fun and always have time for you. The animation team are always around trying to help make your holiday unforgettable, have to mention Rico as he has made us laugh so much during our stay, helped us find where we wanted to go in the medina, and certainly kept us entertained.
Will definitely be back

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank misskkm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MedinaHotels H, Responsable relations clients at Medina Belisaire & Thalasso, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing our Medina Belisaire & Thalasso Hotel for your holiday at Yasmine Hammamet and sharing your pleasant review on TripAdvisor.

We are very pleased to know that you spent a nice stay in our hotel and enjoyed so much our entertainement, food and staff.

Our aim it to give a perfect service to our clients and make their stay memorable.

Looking forward to welcome you once again for another great and memorable holidays!

Warm Regards
Medina Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

We keep returning to this hotel as we can not fault this place what’s so ever. The waiters are always friendly and remember what you drink, even if it is from last year, they never forget a face. The reception are always happy to help or talk with you. And I wanna thank all the animation team for making our stay fun, and big thanks to Rico for looking after us and making us feel so welcome, great guy who really enjoys his job, can’t wait to go back again

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank رياض كلي ع
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews