We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Diar Yassine(Midoun)
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Meninx(Midoun)
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
79
51
13
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
51
13
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2015 via mobile

There seem to be a choice of 1 bed and 2 bedroom apartments. Ours (2bed) was very large incl private outdoor space.

The whole complex is very beautiful and tranquil. the staff is super helpful. But it does help to speak a it of French.
The hotel doesn't have direct access to the beach. It's necessary to walk around the neighboring hotel.

It was the perfect escape especially since we do not enjoy larger complexes. We're planning to return!

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank AnneKurt123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2015 via mobile

we have just returned from a 4 night stay at your hotel and wish to thank you all .

we are very pleased with our stay in LES JARDINS DE TOUMANA ... walking distance to the beach and a FANTASTIC swiming pool . 

We were a family of nine ...we had 2 huge appartments . It was very clean .. modern and comfortable. 

The staff are very helpful and accommodating. 

special thanks to our housekeeper Mr Mourad and all the frontdesk attendants .

Would definitely stay here again on our next stay in Djerba .

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Karimtoronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2015 via mobile

Cosy, calm, not crowded at all. Good food, excellent reception, all the staff is very welcoming and smiling all the time.
The rooms are special: spacious with a kitchinette, it's like you have your own appartment but with hotel services.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Zarrouki R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2015

The house where we stayed is simply excellent, two rooms on two separate floors with bathrooms, nicely decorated and with a small kitchen. We also had a terrasse and it was great value for money. It was also more peaceful than most hotels around and we all liked it very much.
The only warning is about the food. They serve a buffet dinner and breakfast of (in my modest view) low quality, even the orange juice is diluted in water (a kilo of oranges in Djerba is 0.30 ct...why would you do that) and French crepes (pankaces) do not taste good (how can you screw a pancake's taste? It's flower and eggs...). In Djerba the food is fresh and tasty but the best meals were the ones we cooked for ourselves...
Just avoid eating there, the rest is absolutely great!

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marcopollo m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2015

Excellent practical solution for a family. Appartements are very large and well kept. The only problem is the kitchen equipment is lacking a lot of stuff and you have to go often looking for things at the reception. Wi-fi is only working at the reception.Brekfast is not really worthed for the price asked you'll find better outside

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Silvio O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews