We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$212
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Diar Yassine(Midoun)
US$58
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$97
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (1,826)
Filter reviews
1,826 results
Traveller rating
793
687
197
83
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
793
687
197
83
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are greatanimation teamzumbataxientertainmentactivitiespoolsseadancingshows
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,826 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2015 via mobile

I went there for a week with my family and it was the best holidays I had!
The service is perfect, the employees are friendly and really nice. They're at your service every time of the day.
The hotel offers a lot of activities such as archery, waterpolo, beach volley, ...
The rooms are great, the food is delicious.
I'd recommend everyone to go there!

Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Maellebouvier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2015

Be warned! Think before you use the ATM next to the receptionist. It may not give you money, but just book the sum from your account, and eventually you will receive that back a few weeks later. After questioning this practice, and trying to make written complaint about it, the reception chef got mad about it, which ended up in a loud discussion. Note, that none of the personal has a name badge, so in case of any issues, you can not even identify them. To be sure, he even confiscated my mobile phone, to make sure his angry face will not be identifiable later. The mobile phone was returned by the travel agent a few hours later, but the plastic case was partially damaged. The hotel, neither the personal was not taking any responsibilities for this. The travel agent wanted to reject a complaint about it, but on the last day, finally made a protocol. They denied any actions and any responsibilities. Due to these experiences, despite of the lots of effort this hotel make to justify themselves as a 4-star hotel, I cannot recommend it.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tamas N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015 via mobile

We didn't originally book this hotel but Thomas Cook changed us when we arrived in the country!! Very nice clean hotel, helpful staff... Food was repeated but all inclusive always are... Very quiet due to being not peak season which was the best.

The animation team were lovely and so friendly :) would recommend on a budget!

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
Thank laurenkiml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2015

Was moved to this hotel by Thomas cook 5 days before are departure as the hotel we booked wasent ready. We stayed in a 2 bedroom family room which was great, very spacious and clean. Room cleaned daily and fresh towels. Food was plenty and even my partner who is a fussy eater never went hungry. We stayed at the relax pool all week as it was nice and quiet there which is what we liked. The only negative thing I could say was the hotel really is not for the english. Not many staff can speak the language and all the signs in the hotel are in German and French, as a result of this we felt a little excluded from things.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank edzisbez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2015

We were transferred to the Fiesta Beach when our original choice was 'not ready' for out arrival. The hotel, including our room, was clean, towels and bedding regularly changed, a small fridge stocked with soft drinks and water and replaced when used. The buffet restaurant had a good selection and something for everyone. The drinks offered on 'all inclusive' were limited, however spirits including whiskey, brandy or Bacardi, could be purchased at a cost of 5 dinar (£1.65). The entertainment team were a very good, very hard working bunch of guys and gals. A quiet holiday, it was not. The music and entertainment was very loud. The Thomas Cook rep offered us a 'trip' by way of compensation for them changing the accommodation and we chose a boat trip, unfortunately this was cancelled due to unusually very high winds. He gave us money to back to the equivalent of the cost of the trip. If there was a down side it was, as previously noted, that the hotel is geared for French and German guests.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Linda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews