We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A lively fun restaurant.”

Mezze Grill Ocakbasi Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 613 Restaurants in Alanya
Price range: US$20 - US$90
Description: Good Service and delicious food.
Restaurant details
Description: Good Service and delicious food.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A great place to eat if you can get into this popular restaurant. Situated right on a busy road, do not let that put you off as that all adds to the ambiance.
Huge menu so there is something for everyone and the quality is great. The wine is on the expensive side, but added to the good value food it is not an issue.
Staff very friendly and you are sure to have a good time.

1  Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ömer Faruk Y, Yönetici at Mezze Grill Ocakbasi Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your great comment , we will like to see you again in our restaurant

Best Regards , Mezze Grill Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,494)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

16 - 20 of 1,497 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Got the wrong pizza TWICE and really bad service. The food was cold and will not return to eat here again.

Thank ginasjensen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ömer Faruk Y, Yönetici at Mezze Grill Ocakbasi Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

First of all thank you very much for your feedback. We are so sorry for service. We were very busy tonight. There was a misunderstanding between table numbers. We would like to invite you to our restaurant like a guest for dinner and fix our mistake. If you give us one more chance to fix our mistake , we will be so happy.

Sincerely Best Regards , Mezze Grill Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

When i come to alanya I always go there.This is the best restaurant at Alanya because of the taste quality , and hospitality and kindness of the boss. I will come back again whenever i come back next year. Love ftom eastrutherford nj usa

Thank Mustafa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ömer Faruk Y, Yönetici at Mezze Grill Ocakbasi Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your great comment , we will like to see you again in our restaurant

Best Regards , Mezze Grill Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

* Great food
* Great atmosphere
* Great staff: Welcoming, cheerful, not to ongoing.
* Great service: Offered us dessert on the house, got free liquor shots and new drink because not satisfied with the one we got.
* Moderate/expensive prices compared to other restaurants
* Really nice that they didn't shout at us in the street to get in there.
* Mediocre drinks (explained as their head bartender didn't work)

Thank MariusOdz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ömer Faruk Y, Yönetici at Mezze Grill Ocakbasi Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your great comment , we will like to see you again in our restaurant

Best Regards , Mezze Grill Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We would thoroughly recommend a visit the quality of food and the hospitality was excellent all night very nice experience

1  Thank Rob D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ömer Faruk Y, Yönetici at Mezze Grill Ocakbasi Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your great comment , we will like to see you again in our restaurant

Best Regards , Mezze Grill Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mezze Grill Ocakbasi Restaurant also viewed

 
Alanya, Antalya Province
 
Alanya, Antalya Province
Alanya, Antalya Province
 

Been to Mezze Grill Ocakbasi Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing