We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
StayForLong
Etrip
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Snaptravel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
245
14
5
2
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
245
14
5
2
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 281 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2021 via mobile

Jino ! Thanks for best evening mood! You made us feel wonderful.
Dishes are magnificent and tea cup tastes lovely.(desserts are best, you should try them)
Atmosphere is prosperous. Next to the sea, nice music! Perfect! I’d like to arrive here one more time.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Мішель К
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cüneyt Darı, İşletme Sahibi at Anjeliq House, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2021
Google Translation

TEŞEKKÜR EDERİZ GÜZEL YORUMUNUZ BİZİ ÇOK MUTLU ETTİ . SİZLERİ MİSAFİR ETMEKTEN MEMNUNİYET DUYDUK.. ---ANJELİQ HOUSE&SOUL OF KITCHEN AİLESİ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2021

I went there and I take with my family breakfast . I have 2 child they so sad from hot ,every minute my baby cry and this time we are waiting for breakfast then one waiter service is come, he do for my babies magic finally my baby stopped cry! Because of himself! Thank u so much Mr Abdullah
I hope I wish you see again
Thank u Angelique house

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lolibayy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2021 via mobile

Big thank my darling COWAANI! He is very good man! Very cool service and a very pleasant evening, thank you Giovanni! We will come back more than once. We have been resting for some time and never cease to be surprised! Kind of delight! Feeling as if you are in Bali!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank bazhenovart1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2021

Great please! Cool staff. Thank you for help Cawaani! He is selection of dishes. Very delicious
Gool view, wonderful food, very delicious surprise for us - dessert!))
Cawaani very good job, friendly and funny!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Trek605024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2021

We ate threeTimes at the anjeliq Hotel (Soul of Kitchen). We always had the same Waiter. Cawaani is the best waiter of the anjelic hotel. He makes every wish come true and just wants the best for the customers.
He reall fulfills every wish, no matter how small and how extra. Even with his mask you can tell he smiles all the time. Very nice Guy!

I would totally recommend.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MarcelRic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews