We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$25
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$25
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
US$24
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
TravelocityUS$25
Orbitz.comUS$25
Agoda.comUS$24
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
38
19
19
8
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
38
19
19
8
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2020

I will keep it simple we stayed here first 2 weeks of sept 2019 we didnt eat in the hotel after the 4th night due to illness * we was all inclusive so didnt eat or drink out, the reception do not speak very good English,Alanya is a nice place please do not ruin your holiday by staying in this hovel, the rooms are not soundproofed beers are weak, spirits are rough and food well something made me and several other families very ill ..would i go again yes to Alanya and no to this hotel even if it was free!!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank GoPlaces450831
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
primeraH, Ön Büro Müdürü at Primera Hotel & Apart, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2020

meraba
Our hotel is always checked by Alanya environmental laboratory and all tests are available, and 300 people are always staying in our hotel and they are satisfied! Imagine if it was too bad 300 people stay? * these guests did not get the best service to discuss themselves because of their own problems! and they called the problem inside the hotel!
Regards greetings

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2020 via mobile

I reviewed this before but TripAdvisor didnt put it up for some reason. This hotel is a dangerous place. We both were ill my husband was really bad here. The reception all of them are rude and unhelpful. There were a lot of others at the same time ill so we did stay there before anyone says different.

This place is a hovel. Our room was awful. The view was of a fire exit. The food was horrendous just slop. It is not beachfront you have to go over four very fast roads and the shops to get there. There is no swim up bar and only one bar open which serves warm unfizzy soda from bottles. One lift used by cleaners. Very noisy rooms not an ounce of soundproof. Coffee shop was a machine in an awning. Slide only open twice a day for one hour.

Library was a couple shelves of German books. Sunbeds disgusting absolutely disgraceful. Furniture all over worn and chipped. No air conditioning in main reception and it was hot! Snacks were biscuits .

Would I stay here again...would not even let my worst enemy stay here! Pick somewhere else guys!! There were at least 8 families at the same time with really bad diarrhoea and some with sickness! I lived on chips as I was afraid to eat anything after the first two days. My husband ate three or four times before never eating in the restaurant again....dont ask reception for help they just moan and ignore you and answer the phone whilst trying to explain my husband needed help...we had to go to main chemist for help

....if you need any help they will probably be outside on the front smoking!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank mikeandmarie2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
primeraH, Yönetici at Primera Hotel & Apart, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2020


Hi
We never accept what these guests say!
our hotel is so bad! why did they stay! because they don't say it right!
The services we have stated on our internet are all available!
and there are always 300 customers in our hotel, usually everyone is satisfied!
Regards greetings!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2020 via mobile

Had such an amazing holidays in this hotel,made to feel very welcome,fantastic service,lovely food,such a lovely owner,chef and receptionists.Highly recommended that I will be back in the future!keep doing what you all doperfection.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank badra_356
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
primeraH, Yönetici at Primera Hotel & Apart, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2020

Hello
Thank you very much and always welcome to Primera , we like to see you again kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2019

Easy going management and staff throughout.
We stay here every year sometimes twice a year.
The management listen if we have any problems of which we have never!!
I have stayed in 4 star hotels throughout and they don’t come anywhere near Primera Hotel.
All shops and markets are within 10 minutes walking distance, local shops are on your doorstep.
Thanks again for a lovely stay and will be seeing you all again next year.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
primeraH, Yönetici at Primera Hotel & Apart, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2019

Thank you very much ! and we vait you againg !
nice kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2019

wow. where do i start.stayed there from 9 sept 2019 to 23 sept 2019.good points none.the hotel is based in the middle of town.small pool that you cant get any loungers after 11 am. food very basic but edible.after 3 days both me and the wife had the runs.after talking with other guests it seemed that half the hotel guests had the same problem. nobody could put there finger on the problem. could be the food or the ice cubes put in the drinks.the all inclusive bar which was very limited ran out of gin for 3 days.on the one day they ran out of hot food in the evening at 8.15 but the restaurant was open till 9. asked to speak to the manager.was advised that he couldnt speak english.i asked the receptionist who spoke perfect english if he could interpret but he replied that the manager was tired and was going to go home. end of that one. you really dont want to stay her.after reading the replies from the hotel on other reviews it seems that they have an answer for everything but believe me you really do not want to stay here unless you are really skint.

Room tip: don't go there
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank ant5789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
primeraH, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Primera Hotel & Apart, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2019

Hello
I think the person who wrote this review did not stay in our hotel! if he had stayed, he would have seen our hotel more clearly! because the pool of our hotel is sufficient according to the capacity of our hotel and no customer has experienced the problem of sunbeds! It is one of the hotels with the largest pool and poolside of the hotels within the capacity of our hotel in Alanya! as this person says, our meals are not inadequate! and all our drinks in the bar are original and always our meals are checked by Alanya laboratory and our meals are served fresh and sufficient every day! and all of the staff at our hotel speak enough English!
Unfortunately, I'm sorry! When the hotel does not comply with the rules of the hotel when the guests are warned by the hotel administration and they think they have the right to do whatever they want in the hotel and the hotel does not allow it to think that they will be happy to discredit the hotel!
if the hotel is so bad why did you stay during your holiday and why didn't you change your hotel?
our hotel is 3+ stars but we provide better service than many 4 star hotels! We always help our guests who are not satisfied with our hotel enough to let us know their problems!
Kind regards to Nice People

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews