We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (796)
Filter reviews
796 results
Traveller rating
525
197
53
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
525
197
53
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turkey enjoy your stay local drinks stayed here for nights excellent hotel all inclusive drinks soft drinks perfect holiday recommend this hotel salad beach bar sunbeds entertainment sweden meat hairdresser minority
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 796 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2017

This hotel is the best hotel I stayed in Turkey. There are no russian citizens, who do all the disturbing rush on the beach, at the bar and in the hotel. The personal is fantastic, everybody helps you all the time. The food is super. Certainly I do recomend this hotel to visit.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alexlH923NE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Absolutely astonished with the service provided by this hotel the staff/manager are extremely friendly and are helpful also most defiantly recommendation this for all ages and groups. I will be visiting here again

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank asiaramzan123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

My friend and I liked it a lot! Very pleasent stay. Nice people. Openminded and large. I will definitely come back another time! Also try out their fantastic spa and massage (hammam).

The only bad thing about the place is that you have to leave it again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Esben H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

We went with friends and stayed for 10 days. We arrived early hours and they looked after us so well from time we arrived until we left. The food is lovely and a great variety. Not one issue the whole time we were there. The staff were brilliant, nothing was too much trouble especially Erol and Ahmemet. (maybe spelt wrong). The rooms were lovely, clean with towels and bedding changed regularly. Water replaced daily in the fridge. The pool was clean and the area is tidy. Plenty of sunbeds. The beach bar served beers and soft drinks free and the sunbed charge was so small it was not noticed. Overall I would go back to this hotel again, we are going to come back in 2018. Great value

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amanda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

This is my 1st time abroad my partner booked kleopatra dreams beach hotel 4 star well only a lil off 5 star realli i think it should be a 5 star with what ive experienced and seen its stunning...i know i wil keep using the word stunning glamorous alot coz it is heaven the staff are very friendly and helpful always on spot with making sure the hotel is cleaned and tidy all day n night...the rooms are beautiful too beds are comfatable bathroom also stunning...lobby is clean n tidy and staff are always happy to help with what ever you want and the food is beautiful and well presented...the atmosphere is also amazing its very tranquil....i would defanitly reccomend to all u will not regret and wont wana leave when u stay at this hotel..

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kelly A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews