We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/22
Booking.com
US$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Agoda.com
US$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/02/22
PricelineUS$33
Hotels.comUS$33
otelz.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveller rating
141
104
61
25
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
141
104
61
25
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fitness room nice hotel minute walk kettle teleferico waiters spirits sea cleaners midnight whiskey holiday hammam receptionist transfer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 352 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2021

The travel agent was claiming that the hotel was just renovated and is very modern. It is not true. Everything looks half finished. All doors are short on the bottom so they are not soundproof, there were cracks on the bathroom floor, the shower cabin was old and not working properly. The AC was dropping water on our heads. Beds were very hard and uncomfortable, you could feel metal springs from the mattress. This was particularly problematic since I am pregnant and was waking up with pain each night. I ended up sleeping on additional inflatable swimming mattress. Also you can’t use the pool after 18:30, so if you were thinking about evening swim to rest and chill after sightseeing trip, it’s not allowed. I did not find any fitness room so this information on tripadvisor is not true.

Food was tasty and there were a lot of things to choose, especially salads. However, It was not as good as food from local restaurants so I recommend choosing only breakfast at the hotel and then trying some local places for dinner. The bar did not serve any nice drinks, you could only order beer, some pure alcohol like whiskey or vodka and soda drinks. There was no real juce or lemonade, just artificial tasting syrup “juice” from the machine, but I noticed that even in shops it was difficult to find real 100% apple or orange juice, so probably it’s not common in Turkey to drink anything else than artificial sugary drinks.

Another problem were other visitors. Lots of loud people who start to drink vodka at the pool for breakfast. Many were playing their own loud music at the pool and smoking heavily at the restaurant. No one from the staff bothered to ask them to turn down the music a bit or to behave better. As this hotel is a popular destination of Polish organised trips, I think the situation is common. If you want to choose an only adult hotel counting it will be quiet and you could rest - it is not a good place.

In general I do not recommend this hotel. It looks much better on paper than in reality.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Annkoo90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
misa group, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Kleopatra Atlas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Annkoo90,

Firstly, we would like to thank you for choosing Kleopatra Atlas Hotel for your holiday. We believe the satisfaction of our guests is extremely important and we try very hard to make our guests stay as relaxing as possible. We are sadenned to hear that your stay with us was not up to your standards and expectations. We deeply apologise for any issues you have faced.
We hope that you will visit us again in the not so distant future, to fully experience our hotel and hopefully we can give you a better impression and stay.
Kind regards and best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2021 via mobile

I was claustrophobic here. Everything was much smaller than it seemed from promo pictures. The hotel room was mini sized. So was the pool and pool area. And dining area. And you get the picture. It was also worn out not at all like in the photos. My tv was hanging off the wall and balcony reeling was almost completely shattered. Sound proof - there is none. The staff were very stressed out. There were managers who ordered them to tell something from the guests. They would never do this themselves. Either they thought the guests aren’t worthy of their time, or they didn’t know any English at all. They were completely over board with COVID. Nobody could visit the hotel even the outside terrace by the public street. They would insist on masks when none of the other hotels do - for their guests - it’s just getting paranoid.
But then again it was apparently ok for some couple engaging in activities not at all appropriate in public by the pool right after dinner time had finished.
The bar staff, some of the younger ones, were so drunk before the bar closing time they’d fall down and hover.
You would only get water in small cups not bottles. Some of the restaurant staff - ladies - extremely nice and polite. Food was ok but also the restaurant is very small and it’s hard to keep any distance from other guests.
I will not be returning far better hotels for the same price around.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Hki26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
misa group, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Kleopatra Atlas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Hki26,
Firstly, we would like to thank you for choosing Kleopatra Atlas Hotel for your holiday. We believe the satisfaction of our guests is extremely important and we try very hard to make our guests stay as relaxing as possible. We are saddened to hear that your stay with us was not up to your standards and expectations. We deeply apologise for any issues you have faced.
We hope that you will visit us again in the not so distant future, to fully experience our hotel and hopefully we can give you a better impression and stay.
Kind regards and best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2021

Nice and calm Hotel in the centrum of Alanya. Food very good. Rooms are cleaning each day .Rooms are enough for 3 persons and big. Air conditition worked very good. 3 minutes from this Hotel to Best Kleopatra Beach nr 1!. Stuff very friendly. Waiters are smily and useful. Especially Fatih very nice and friendly waiter. I really recomend this small and calm Hotel. Wojtek

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank WOJT1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
misa group, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Kleopatra Atlas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear WOJT1968,

First of all thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and for taking the time to write a review.
We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your holiday, All our staff and management team continue to work more and more every day in order to give you an unforgettable holiday.
We will be honored to welcome you again in the "Kleopatra Atlas Hotel" family as soon as possible.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2021

This hotel is definitely not a 4 star hotel. Not at all! The food was poor and served lukewarm or cold. Only the soup was warm. Drink were not cold, just a beer was cold. There was not the botteled water for guests. Just two small bottles in the "minibar". The outside temperatute was 35 degrees or more. The stuff in the diner was extremely slow and bored. No smile. Just an old lady by dessert section was great and nice. Paper cups for coffee is a horor story. We had a big catastrofic exprerience with rent a car. We rent a car in a hotel recepcion. They told us, that the cars are hotel cars. No external rent. We choose Renault Megane or Fiat Tipo (new models), they gave us an old Hundyai from 1999. Horrible, horrible, horrible. Please, dont go to this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Service
1  Thank MartinK2946
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
misa group, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Kleopatra Atlas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear MartinK2946,

Firstly, we would like to thank you for choosing Kleopatra Atlas Hotel for your holiday. We believe the satisfaction of our guests is extremely important and we try very hard to make our guests stay as relaxing as possible. We are saddened to hear that your stay with us was not up to your standards and expectations. We deeply apologise for any issues you have faced.
We hope that you will visit us again in the not so distant future, to fully experience our hotel and hopefully we can give you a better impression and stay.
Kind regards and best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2021

Pros
good destination nearby beach and ataturk boulevard. Some people friendly. Good food but selection was not so wide.
Cons
No drinks allowed in the room. They didn't let our family from different hotel inside. And most importantly room doors has not been soundproofed and we could hear noises from the corridor. We had at least 2 sleepless nights due to that fact.
Beds were kinda old were creaking...
Summarizing
I would not come here again...

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Wonszakier
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
misa group, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Kleopatra Atlas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Wonszakier,

Firstly, we would like to thank you for choosing Kleopatra Atlas Hotel for your holiday. We believe the satisfaction of our guests is extremely important and we try very hard to make our guests stay as relaxing as possible. We are saddened to hear that your stay with us was not up to your standards and expectations. We deeply apologise for any issues you have faced.
We hope that you will visit us again in the not so distant future, to fully experience our hotel and hopefully we can give you a better impression and stay.
Kind regards and best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews