We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Su(Antalya)
US$216
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akra(Antalya)
US$170
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$281
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$300
US$281
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$162
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$213
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$370
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alp Pasa Hotel(Antalya)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$269
US$260
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$263
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$495/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,057)
Filter reviews
2,057 results
Traveller rating
1,341
417
170
74
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,341
417
170
74
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscorner suiteguest relationsunderground tunnelturkeyjunior suitemediterranean seaold towntop floorkonyaalti beachbeautiful hotelprivate beachbreakfast and dinnerspecial thanksenjoyed my stayturkish bathhalf boardsea view
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 2,057 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

I'm not usually the type of person to leave reviews, but was compelled to do so in order to credit some outstanding members of staff who made our visit so comfortable!

We were in a Junior Suite before being upgraded to a Corner Suite, which had breathtaking views of the Mediterranean Sea and Konyaalti Beach on the balcony, as well as a separate living area with 2 televisions, 2 bathrooms and a jacuzzi facility. We stayed full-board and breakfast, lunch and dinner all served a delicious cuisine, though the variety could sometimes become a bit repetitive. Waiters were incredibly polite and helpful. The hotel is connected to the beach via an underground tunnel which made access very easy.

We would like to thank in particular the following individuals who went above and beyond the duty of care to make our stay so pleasurable. These members of staff are all an asset to your hotel and deserve to be recognised and rewarded for their fantastic service!

- Tudge who worked at reception was so kind, helpful and friendly with all of our concerns and queries. Not only did she help resolve some payment issues that we had, but also gave us some great recommendations for jewellery shops and sightseeing. She went above and beyond her duty of care during our stay, an outstanding member of staff for your hotel and deserves to be recognised for this!

- Bellboys Ahmet and Dattal, always so kind, polite and chatty. Lovely to speak to

- Yasin, front office manager was very helpful in sorting out an issue we had and catering to our requests

- Mustafa, Ismail and Ibrahim, waiters at the hotel restaurant. Always so polite and friendly

We hope you recognise these individuals for their fantastic work as they are all a credit to your hotel. Will definitely recommend to friends and family back home in London. Thank you so much.

Best wishes,
Nickey and the boys (Room 909)

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Salmaan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FOMCrownePlazaAnt, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Guest,

It is a very big pleasure to host you in Crowne Plaza Antalya.
Thank you for your nice comments about our hotel personnel and our facilities.

Also, thank you so much again for all of your beautiful thoughts about our Hotel.

Hope to see you in the nearest future.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Guest relations Supervisor Esen arrange a heart shape cake and they decorated our room for our honeymoon. It was realt nice and My wife like it so much. Everything was more than excellent. Lovely stay, hotel management is fantastic. All THE People was also very Good and entire team trying to do their best. I would stay again for sure. Nice for THE honeymoon.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ashraf L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FOMCrownePlazaAnt, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Our Valued Guest,

We are honored to welcome you in Crowne Plaza Antalya. Your good comments made us very happy and motivated.

We look forward to welcoming you back with the same view and the same quality of service.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Beautiful hotel with pool and large breakfast area very close is the sea from hotel room amazing views lovely people and excellent service also they have mixed spa and ladies only jacuzzi and steam room amazing views of the hills from there we were there 4 nights enjoyed every moment very safe as we would go for Late night walks
The decor is beautiful and rooms are spacious with all facilities

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank shanazo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FOMCrownePlazaAnt, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Guest,

It is a very big pleasure to host you in Crowne Plaza Antalya.
Thank you for your nice comments about our hotel our facilities.

Also, thank you so much again for all of your beautiful thoughts about our Hotel.

Hope to see you in the nearest future.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Positives for Crowne Plaza:
- service was a definite 10/10 you are greeted with complimentary drinks that cool you down in the heat
- the rooms are even better. The view is breathtaking and relaxing and the housekeeping is done every morning so the whole hotel is extremely clean
-the receptionists also speak various languages so it is very helpful for those who don’t speak the local language
-there is also an underground tunnel that leads to the beach!

Negatives:
- the only negative is that the food can be much improved. There isn’t a large enough selection for different nationalities and on more than one occasion there has been overlooked rice and heavily under seasoned food!

Other than that I would recommend crowne plaza!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Halal Food R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FOMCrownePlazaAnt, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Guest,

It is a very big pleasure to host you in Crowne Plaza Antalya.
Thank you for your nice comments about our hotel personnel and our facilities.

Also, thank you so much again for all of your beautiful thoughts about our Hotel.

Hope to see you in the nearest future.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Despite being an IHG member had a very bad experience. Overall management is not customer/ service oriented. We had a couple of experiences which made the entire stay bitter. Property too is lacklustre. Not going back due to poor service and bad attitude of staff!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sourajita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FOMCrownePlazaAnt, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Crowne Plaza Hotel Antalya, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Sourajita S,

Thank you very much for sharing your views.

We would like to kindly inform you that unfortunately we have not reach your registration information regarding your stay. Also, we could not find a negative experience shared with us during your stay, so if you allow us to learn the details about this subjects, we will be very happy, we want to make the necessary improvements and remedies for your satisfaction.

We will be very pleased to contact you with the following contact information.

T +90 (242) 228 77 18
E-Mail: grm@cpantalya.com

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews