We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One night in Antalya”

Antalya Hostel Abad Hotel
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Antalya
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Antalya Hostel Abad Hotel
Ranked #53 of 169 Speciality Lodging in Antalya
Reviewed 21 August 2015

The room was quite small, but we weren't looking for a big size place. We went to Antalya just to spent the night.. and we regret that.. it's an amazing place! and we didn't know that.
The hostel is in the middle of the old town, 5 minutes walking far from the bars and restaurants.

The service was great. They took care of our car perfectly.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iagoeraso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2015

Had another very nice stay in Abad pension. Room very adequate, good price and (added bonus) the new boutique hotel for an ecxcellent breakfast on the very smart roof terrace with stunning sea views, very nice. staff very friendly and helpful, would definately recommend for an affordable stay in kelichi, Abad Pension ois the place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ned w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2015

What can I say, apart from the hotel it was the people that truly surprised me. Sedat, Ayhan, Naseemi, and many others, were among the best of people youll ever meet, helpful, humble and just so down to earth.

The room in general was far better than expected, clean with all the provisions youll need for your stay.

If you're in the mood for a private tour, Sedats your man. he gave us an amazing discount on all the tours and arranged everything according to our requests and demands.

All in all, Im glad that we decided to spend our 7 day stay at the Abad Hotel - truly an amazing experience!

Room Tip: If you're in Antalya, this is the place to be - decent rooms, good location, amazing people, wha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ashfak F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2015 via mobile

I stayed here for a weekend and I was specifically looking for cheap accommodation in Kaleici...that's exactly what this place is. Breakfast was good, but located in another hotel a walk away from the property. Workers were friendly, but the rooms were a bit dirty and definitely needed some air. Stay here only if you're looking for a bed for a night or two!

Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
1  Thank thekuskafa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2015

stay here for a week, comfortable bed, hot water, great off season rates. It is easy to find on the main street from Hadrian's gate through old town and towards the sea. Being on the main street it can get noisy...Sadat at front desk can be very helpful!! The rest of staff is a bit invisible. Getting out of Antalya can be tricky since the old town is closer to the airport than going through the central bus station. Coming in take bus #600, get of when you see MarcAnthony Shopping Mall. Walk 10min along tram line and you are at the Tower entrance of old town. There is a more recent choice of bus #800 that goes from the airport along the seaside cities and stopping in front of the park, 5 min from old town. It goes only every two hours. Sadat advice is to always check your outbound flight for any last minute time changes so you can be sure to catch your flight.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank zeninbrux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
0.3 km away
Ozmen Pension
Ozmen Pension
#20 of 221 in Antalya
118 reviews
15.1 km away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
0.4 km away
Hotel Twenty
Hotel Twenty
#4 of 221 in Antalya
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Sabah Pansiyon
Sabah Pansiyon
#9 of 221 in Antalya
225 reviews
9.3 km away
Onkel Residence
Onkel Residence
#4 of 169 in Antalya
161 reviews
5.2 km away
Hotel Lunay
Hotel Lunay
#161 of 234 in Antalya
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Antalya Hostel Abad Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Antalya Hostel Abad Hotel

Address: Kilicarslan Mah. Hesapci Sok. No:54 Genclik, Muratpasa, Antalya 07100, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Hotel Style:
Ranked #53 of 169 Speciality Lodging in Antalya
Price Range: $49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Charming, family-run hotel for budget travelers in a recently renovated lovely building, with both shared dorms and private rooms, all with windows and en-suite bathrooms. Sea view from some rooms and panorama from roof-top terrace. Great location in the Old City, 100 meters from the sea and close to public transportation. Free WiFi provided and free use of nearby swimming pool. Transfers to/from airport/bus station can be arranged. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing