We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Antalya Hostel Abad Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$103
US$79
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Su(Antalya)
US$116
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Akra(Antalya)
US$191
US$181
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$225
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Aspen(Antalya)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$350
US$306
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$277
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$431
US$403
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
15
23
8
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
23
8
2
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2015

The room was quite small, but we weren't looking for a big size place. We went to Antalya just to spent the night.. and we regret that.. it's an amazing place! and we didn't know that.
The hostel is in the middle of the old town, 5 minutes walking far from the bars and restaurants.

The service was great. They took care of our car perfectly.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iagoeraso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2015

Had another very nice stay in Abad pension. Room very adequate, good price and (added bonus) the new boutique hotel for an ecxcellent breakfast on the very smart roof terrace with stunning sea views, very nice. staff very friendly and helpful, would definately recommend for an affordable stay in kelichi, Abad Pension ois the place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ned w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2015

What can I say, apart from the hotel it was the people that truly surprised me. Sedat, Ayhan, Naseemi, and many others, were among the best of people youll ever meet, helpful, humble and just so down to earth.

The room in general was far better than expected, clean with all the provisions youll need for your stay.

If you're in the mood for a private tour, Sedats your man. he gave us an amazing discount on all the tours and arranged everything according to our requests and demands.

All in all, Im glad that we decided to spend our 7 day stay at the Abad Hotel - truly an amazing experience!

Room Tip: If you're in Antalya, this is the place to be - decent rooms, good location, amazing people, what more could you ask for!
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ashfak F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2015 via mobile

I stayed here for a weekend and I was specifically looking for cheap accommodation in Kaleici...that's exactly what this place is. Breakfast was good, but located in another hotel a walk away from the property. Workers were friendly, but the rooms were a bit dirty and definitely needed some air. Stay here only if you're looking for a bed for a night or two!

Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
1  Thank thekuskafa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2015

stay here for a week, comfortable bed, hot water, great off season rates. It is easy to find on the main street from Hadrian's gate through old town and towards the sea. Being on the main street it can get noisy...Sadat at front desk can be very helpful!! The rest of staff is a bit invisible. Getting out of Antalya can be tricky since the old town is closer to the airport than going through the central bus station. Coming in take bus #600, get of when you see MarcAnthony Shopping Mall. Walk 10min along tram line and you are at the Tower entrance of old town. There is a more recent choice of bus #800 that goes from the airport along the seaside cities and stopping in front of the park, 5 min from old town. It goes only every two hours. Sadat advice is to always check your outbound flight for any last minute time changes so you can be sure to catch your flight.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank zeninbrux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews