We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well located & all you can eat breakfast”

Antalya Hostel Abad Hotel
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Antalya
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Antalya Hostel Abad Hotel
Ranked #53 of 168 Speciality Lodging in Antalya
Reviewed 6 September 2015 via mobile

Well located in the ancient city of Antalya. Close by walk from bars and nice points of view in front of the sea.
The room is a bit tiny but efficient: the shower is (like often in Turkey) directly on the floor next to the toilets.
Air conditioner works fine, lack of plugs.
Helpful staff.
Great Breakfast (all you can eat) and access to swimming pool for free at 50m from the hostel.
The hotel is and old ottoman house.
Perfect for 1 or 2 nights.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Frank-Olivier C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2015

The room was quite small, but we weren't looking for a big size place. We went to Antalya just to spent the night.. and we regret that.. it's an amazing place! and we didn't know that.
The hostel is in the middle of the old town, 5 minutes walking far from the bars and restaurants.

The service was great. They took care of our car perfectly.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iagoeraso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2015

Had another very nice stay in Abad pension. Room very adequate, good price and (added bonus) the new boutique hotel for an ecxcellent breakfast on the very smart roof terrace with stunning sea views, very nice. staff very friendly and helpful, would definately recommend for an affordable stay in kelichi, Abad Pension ois the place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ned w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2015

What can I say, apart from the hotel it was the people that truly surprised me. Sedat, Ayhan, Naseemi, and many others, were among the best of people youll ever meet, helpful, humble and just so down to earth.

The room in general was far better than expected, clean with all the provisions youll need for your stay.

If you're in the mood for a private tour, Sedats your man. he gave us an amazing discount on all the tours and arranged everything according to our requests and demands.

All in all, Im glad that we decided to spend our 7 day stay at the Abad Hotel - truly an amazing experience!

Room Tip: If you're in Antalya, this is the place to be - decent rooms, good location, amazing people, wha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ashfak F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2015 via mobile

I stayed here for a weekend and I was specifically looking for cheap accommodation in Kaleici...that's exactly what this place is. Breakfast was good, but located in another hotel a walk away from the property. Workers were friendly, but the rooms were a bit dirty and definitely needed some air. Stay here only if you're looking for a bed for a night or two!

Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
1  Thank thekuskafa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
15.1 km away
Delphin Imperial Hotel Lara
0.2 km away
Sabah Pansiyon
Sabah Pansiyon
#10 of 219 in Antalya
224 reviews
0.3 km away
Ozmen Pension
Ozmen Pension
#20 of 219 in Antalya
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Alp Pasa Hotel
Alp Pasa Hotel
#39 of 234 in Antalya
1,131 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Twenty
Hotel Twenty
#4 of 219 in Antalya
120 reviews
0.1 km away
Camel Pension & Apartments
Camel Pension & Apartments
#15 of 219 in Antalya
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Antalya Hostel Abad Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Antalya Hostel Abad Hotel

Address: Kilicarslan Mah. Hesapci Sok. No:54 Genclik, Muratpasa, Antalya 07100, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Hotel Style:
Ranked #53 of 168 Speciality Lodging in Antalya
Price Range: $58 - $61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Charming, family-run hotel for budget travelers in a recently renovated lovely building, with both shared dorms and private rooms, all with windows and en-suite bathrooms. Sea view from some rooms and panorama from roof-top terrace. Great location in the Old City, 100 meters from the sea and close to public transportation. Free WiFi provided and free use of nearby swimming pool. Transfers to/from airport/bus station can be arranged. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing