We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Su(Antalya)
US$187
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akra(Antalya)
US$183
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$173/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$265
US$256
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$255
US$242
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Frankfurt(Antalya)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$364
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
US$153
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$331
US$265
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$296/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$638
US$569
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,188)
Filter reviews
1,188 results
Traveller rating
507
340
169
99
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
507
340
169
99
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold cityboutique hotelbreakfast and dinnerhalf boardottoman stylebeautiful hotelsmall poolhadrians gatebars and restaurantskaleicijacuzziwaitersvanillaannexabdullahtlsunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,188 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed 2 days, nice place and very clean room with 2 swimming pool !
The hotel is composed of several building so you cannot find by yourself your room at the check in but they are quite friendly.
& wifi was not working well for my case.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank QUENTIN M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for four days with half board package. The location is good, it is few yards away from good restaurants/cafe’s. The breakfast served was good. However, the dinner lacked variety and not much enjoyable. The most surprising part was they charge €2 per day for using the safe locker in the room, which I have never heard of.
The rooms were cleaned on a daily basis in my 3 night stay and the towels were changed daily. The hotel has beautiful ambience. However, I wouldn’t vouch for the food. The cocktails we ordered were alright and not much impressive! There is Mermerli beach nearby. The other beaches Konyalaati and Lara beach are about 25 mins away by tram/bus.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Carol T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Super location in the old city of Antalya. We stayed in the room called Wagner. It was a triple room. Nice wooden panelling. Room was decently sized. However bathroom was terrible. We had a massive leakage problem with the WC. housekeeping not up to the mark at all. Towels and toilet paper not replenished. Soaps and lotions very average in quality. The worst i ever heard is that the hotel charges 2 euros every day for usage of the safe deposit locker in the room. The room was high up in another annexe of the hotel. So going up and down the stairs was a real pain! Breakfast was very average. Food didn't look fresh and by 9 am, half the stuff would be over. Staff is good but needs more training. Basic english is also not understood so that makes communicating a challenge!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Uttara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

My fiancé and I just spent a week at Alp Pasa and really enjoyed our stay! The Hotel is beautiful decorated and lush with all the greenery, that just makes it feel like a little oasis. It's perfectly located in the old town, very close to Hadrian's Gate, the old harbour and bazaar. The only issue we had was the flying fox ultrasonic deterrent, which emitted a high frequency that we could hear both in our room and the courtyard. I don't think most could detect it, as no one else seemed to be bothered by the sound. We brought up the issue to management and they graciously changed our room to the back of the hotel and it ended up being even better than the room we booked and there was no more issues with the sound! Everyone on staff is very kind and welcoming and always willing to help. The rooms and facilities were always clean and in nice condition. I would highly recommend staying here!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jordan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

I stayed for 2 nights in this hotel and found very neat and clean as well as hotel staffs very cooperative . Morning breakfast was good . Hotel located in very famous street but if you have more luggage then it is not good choice as it is far from the main road and taxis are not coming till the hotel entrance as well as there is no any arrangement from the hotel to carry your luggage from the main road

Apart from above I had faced some sanitary problem inside the bathroom which was not addressed satisfactorily .

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Chetan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews