We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$420
US$407
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$239
US$224
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$410
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$322
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$321
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$298
US$205
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$988
US$158
galahotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 54% below average rates

The price you found is 54% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$345/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$286
US$262
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,465)
Filter reviews
1,465 results
Traveller rating
1,057
197
107
59
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,057
197
107
59
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbar captainsea waterthe main restaurant offershotel food was excellentenjoyed every single momentanimation groupanimation activitiesnice cocktailsnice hotelrecommend this hotelnight showsgreen territorygreat vacationstandard roommini clubaqua aerobicspool games
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 1,465 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

It was an impressive vocation! The hotel is great. It has a two restaurants, one of them for breakfast, lunch and dinner, and second when you can have a snack during the day. Also it has a lot of bars, near the beach,near the restaurant and near the pool, it's very comfortable. And of course animation team are amazing, with them not bored!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Vladislav S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PGSKiris, Guest Relations Manager at PGS Hotels Kiris Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Dear Guest,
On the behalf of PGS Kiriş Resort would like to express our gratitude for sharing your review. Reviews about our hotel are very important and help us continuously improve the quality of our service. We wish to inform you that all recommendations, requests and complaints stated here are recorded and processed together with all departments of the hotel.
Glad that you have chosen our hotel to spend your holiday. We thank you for all your positive comments about our hotel.
We wish you have a nice day and it would be a pleasure for us to see you once again!
Kind regards,
Guest Relation Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016 via mobile

It was second time that we visited this resort and he became worse. In the 2013 there was better dishes, quality of beverages was also better. This year (2016) something was worse, but compared with another hotels it's not so bad. Room was clean and comfortable, sea clean and warm, beach also was clean, we don't like visit animation so I don't know nothing about this part. In general this vacation was good.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Alina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016

Rooms are very specious with amazing view. You will never starve here as you may find food anywhere anytime. And the food is just WOW! absolutely delicious. The animation program is very entertaining and every evening there is an exciting show at the amphitheatre. All staff is friendly and helpful. We definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank IgorYu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016

I would like to share my experience at PGS Hotel with everybody. Hotel is about 1,5 hours away from the airport.is located outside kemer ,covered with beautiful palm trees. We stayed in the main building ,on 5th flloor with a firect seaview. There are also Club-rooms but I suggest main building upper flooras. The main restaurant offers you a selection of food with perfect service.The staff are very friendly, I wish they could speak german or at least english We want to thanks to maids that clean up our rooms. There are also 4 a la carte restaurants : Mexican, Turkish,Italian and Fish. We tried all of them.. It was amazing really. The beach is very clean and seawater is perfect, you can see fish beneath water. Also Pavilions are very useful and cozy. Dont forget to find Guest relations Aziz ..That manager is very friendly and helpful and speaks English very well in case you have any communication problem. 2 weeks ..it was like a fairytale at PGS
P.S : There are lots of russian guests but we are told that Hotel is introducing a new concept which is for guests from across the globe

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank bourne2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

It was pleasure to come to a safe place with well organized territory. The garden is laid out in a good taste, this creates a feeling that you live in a separate village, with paths, streets, squares, pubs and cosy lone corners. The staff is sufficient and friendly. They suggest the various meals with the elements of the national cuisine. Though the hotel is quite big and there is a lot of people, there is an opportunity and different services for a lone vacation.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tatiana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews