We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$428
US$384
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$425/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$129
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$363
US$296
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$318
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Kaya Side(Side)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$252
US$243
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$113
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$280
US$269
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,378)
Filter reviews
3,378 results
Traveller rating
2,030
775
329
142
102
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,030
775
329
142
102
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater parkpublic relationsair confree ice creammain restaurantall agesfamily holidayentertainment teamturkeylong john silvera la carte restaurantsgreat holidaykids clubsnack barhoroscopia barpirate shipsalad
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 3,378 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Found the staff very friendly and helpful.

Rooms and Hotel were always kept clean and tidy.

Food drink of great variety and more importantly plenty to keep the kids busy and quiet during both day and night ,allowing for us to relax and enjoy our holiday

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Neil W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pegasos World S, Genel Müdür at Pegasos World Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Pegasos World Guest
Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor and that you spent the time for it.
We are very pleased to read that you felt well with us during your stay.
Thank you for your positive words about our our hotel. We also thank you for your great feedback.
Visit us again soon during a next trip. We are looking forward to it.
Greetings from Side
General Manager
Okan Demirtaş

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We liked this hotel a lot. The air conditioning works well even without the Key in the socket. There is lots of food to choose. Each Day offers food of different nation. The pool is large with Many sunbeds. Thank you Pegasus World.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank delegat3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pegasos World S, Genel Müdür at Pegasos World Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Pegasos World Guest
Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor and that you spent the time for it.
We are very pleased to read that you felt well with us during your stay.
Thank you for your positive words about our our hotel. We also thank you for your great feedback.
Visit us again soon during a next trip. We are looking forward to it.
Greetings from Side
General Manager
Okan Demirtaş

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This holiday has been absolutely amazing!! The hotel itself is huge. We arrived late at night and was able to get food straight away. We checked in and went to our rooms. The rooms are lovely. Nice and clean. You don't have to pay for air conditioning or Wi-Fi. When you check in they tell you how to get on to the Wi-Fi which we got on to straight away. Wi-Fi is available in your rooms and near the pool. Well most areas. And a good connection. The food was lovely and I'm a fussy eater!! You can get pizza and chips. Pancakes. Lots of fresh fruit. We ate in the main restaurant everyday and we had Ramazan who looked after us very very well. Nothing was ever a problem. He made sure our table was clean at all times. Ramazan is a credit to Pegasos World. The entertainment during the day and night was outstanding. WE WILL BE DEFINITELY BE COMING BACK!! Thank you Pegasos World for looking after us all �

Stayed: June 2018
3  Thank JoSwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pegasos World S, Genel Müdür at Pegasos World Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Pegasos World Guest
Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor and that you spent the time for it.
We are very pleased to read that you felt well with us during your stay.
Thank you for your positive words about our our hotel. We also thank you for your great feedback.
Visit us again soon during a next trip. We are looking forward to it.
Greetings from Side
General Manager
Okan Demirtaş

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I’m a regular at pegasos been coming ere for 7 yrs nows and what can I say this hotel and staff have upped there game big time. This really is the best hotel the staff will go out of there way to help you above and beyond. Customer relations team gazi Memhet and berine do not stop helping people including myself and family , constantly helping people, anyone that complains about this hotel obviously do not know a lot!!!!!! The animation team run by suete are none stop from morning to night apart from short break which they well deserve. The food is great something for everyone I’m a fussy eater but I know wen I go home I will be on a strict diet that’s how good the food is myself I prefer pool snack bar chicken Donna is the best as well as the chips. I had to see a doctor aswell as my daughter as I got Burt from sun and daughter aggressive prickly heat what a luvly team is all I can say thank you . For me this hotel is like goin home from home we get treated like VIP’s thank u gazi and teamthe rooms are great plenty of room very good air con and clean sheets and towels daily. Kettle and safe and great terrace.All I can say if you are thinking about booking don’t hesitate and yes I do go other hotels apart from pegasos but still cum ere too the best. Just one thing be prepared for Very rude Russians they push to get food like monkeys at a zoo myself and daughter don’t tolerate this behaviour and put them in there place with major arguments over sunbeds too but u get this at any hotel in turkey . Once again thank you all so much our stay as yet again been even better than last time luv you guys ur more like family ❤️see u nxt year

Stayed: June 2018
2  Thank cockneycookie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pegasos World S, Genel Müdür at Pegasos World Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest
What a nice compliment to our hotel and most of all our team!
We are happy to hear that you found the service and whole team very good
Thank you for this excellent review of your stay - we hope to see you back with us in the not too distant future.
Warmest regards,
General Manager
Okan Demirtaş

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Wow best holiday ever fantastic hotel fantastic facilities food great and plentiful pool was brilliant so close to the beach that there is a lovely breeze in the boiling temperatures kids favourite was the foam party staff can’t do enough for you mehmet from customer relations is the best it’s a 10 min ride into town for 60 lira (£10) in a Taxi which are readily available too rooms are basic but clean and comfortable definitely will be coming back

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Griff1069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pegasos World S, Genel Müdür at Pegasos World Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest
Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions.
We appreciate your kind comments and certainly hope that your first visit to Side has made you curious enough to want to come back for more...Warmest regards,
General Manager
Okan Demirtaş

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews