We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
US$296
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Kaya Side(Side)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$252
US$243
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$310
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
US$113
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$227
US$218
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
US$432
US$373
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$413/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$283
US$269
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
219
66
26
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
219
66
26
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrelaxing holidayrecommend this hotelbeach barturkeygerman guestsbuffet restaurantguest relationsantalyaaspendosgymentertainmentmustafaloungers
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 327 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2016

We went to Turkey for a week in July and we were amazed by the hotel. It was so lovely and relaxing. We found the hotel staff so helpful and kind. Anything we needed wasn't too much trouble. We had a slight issue with a funny smell in our room on the second day and they moved us straight away and moved all our bags for us so it wasn't a hassle. The food was amazing and the drinks weren't too bad either ;). Sun loungers were really comfy and spacious. You got beach towels and even a beach bag to put them in which is handy if you forget yours! The rooms were so nice. The whole hotel was new and really modern. There were daily classes such as yoga and body balance, as well as, fun games like darts. The hotel staff were really friendly in the restaurant and at bars. The entertainment staff were really good one day they took us into side town center and showed us some local sites which was very good and something different. We saw shows and took part in a quiz which was really good. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would highly recommend visiting this sensimar hotel. The manager was outstanding in his customer service, he would walk around each day and say hello and ask how the holiday was going and if we were enjoying being there. The weather was amazing too about 37 degrees everyday. Overall nothing at all to fault here.

Room Tip: The suites are amazing!
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emir H, Yönetici at Sensimar Side Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2017

Dear Mrs. Kate

Thank you for choosing TUI Sensimar Side Hotel for your holiday and sharing your holiday experiences with other users. We hope that you have arrived at your house after a beautiful trip.

We were very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your holiday. Your gentle words and valuable commentary have been a source of motivation for all our team since we can offer our guests the best.

We were very pleased to welcome you at our hotel. We wish to see you again soon.

Sincerely
Sensimar Side Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

We were there for the thirdth time and it was amazing as always personelwas so helpfull , many thanks to ahmet at the reception ,he was so good to us, the rooms are so comfortable and almost all of them with seawiev, we deffinately come back again

Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
Thank annaskyba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emir H, Manager at Sensimar Side Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2017

Dear Anaskyba,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! . İt was a pleasure for us to learn you were satisfied with the service ! We hope to welcome you again in our hotels, and wish you henceforth all the best.

Sincerely, Your TUI SENSIMAR Side Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016

Lovely hotel! Very clean & spacious rooms. Good quality food and service in all areas.
Entertainment could do with spicing up somewhat but great if you just want a relaxing holiday.
Lovely Spa with Turkish bath, went 3 times very good massage!
Very pleasant & attentive staff very friendly especially Yusuf at the bar and Ufuk at the snack bar.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank s_cgray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emir H, Manager at Sensimar Side Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2017

Dear s_Cgray,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! . İt was a pleasure for us to learn you were satisfied with the service ! We hope to welcome you again in our hotels, and wish you henceforth all the best.

Sincerely, Your TUI SENSIMAR Side Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2015

We spent a lovely week in Sensimar. The food was delicious (a variety of meat, fish, fresh vegetables, cheese, fruit, local sweets). The rooms are in pristine condition. The service - kind and helpful. Cute guys from entertainment team. Everyone did their best to make our holiday unforgettable. Each guest is important. The atmosphere was nice. The guests from Germany were friendly and truly appreciated my attempts to speak their language (which I'm not very good at).
The hotel offers a variety of activities (sauna, games, fitness, dancing etc.) And when I fancied swimming in the sea all I needed was to cross the promenade. Afterwards I could rest in the beach bar having a cup of hot tea.
We'd love to go back to Sensimar in the future. It was the first time we spent our holiday with TUI and the reality exceeded our expectations.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank elemur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emir_Hotels2015, Manager at Sensimar Side Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2016

Dear elemur,

Thank you very much for choosing Sensimar Side and for sharing your experiences with other travellers. We hope you had a smooth flight home.

We are delighted to see, how much you enjoyed your well deserved holidays. Your kind words for our whole team are a big motivation to continue giving just the best to our guests.

It was a big pleasure to welcome you and we hope to see you again soon!

With sunny regards,
Yours sincerely
Sensimar Side Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015

Very good food! Comfortable bed and nice pool. Lovely beach just in front of this hotel. Kind and helpful staff. We are very happy with this hotel! Has been there for 2 visits, one week for each visit.
Bad point: entertainment, boring
And you gotta tip them to get better service.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Javender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emir_Hotels2015, Manager at Sensimar Side Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2016

Dear Javender,

Thank you very much for choosing Sensimar Side and for sharing your experiences with other travellers. We hope you had a safe flight home.

We are happy to see, how much you enjoyed your well deserved holidays. Your kind words for our whole team are a big motivation to continue giving just the best to our guests. Kindly note, that our soft entertainment is part of our concept. Most of our guests appreciate the quiet and relaxing atmosphere in our hotel. Also we want to add, that all our guests should receive the same service and independent from tips.

It was a big pleasure to welcome you and we hope to see you again soon!

With sunny regards,
Yours sincerely
Sensimar Side Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews