We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$431
US$385
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$296
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$313
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$228
US$218
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Kaya Side(Side)
US$251
US$244
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$282
US$245
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveller rating
338
104
29
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
338
104
29
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamsecond homerooms are nice and cleanbest hotel i have everturkeygreat hotelpool areakids poolspecial thanksturkish bathfamily holidaygreat holidaykids clubice creamsaladvolleyballlollo
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 480 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Great hotel, rooms, pool, food, staff, location, value all inclusive

Swimming pool in great condition
Play facilities table tennis volleyball wifi
All Inclusive meal great choices
Unlimited tea coffee ice cream

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Gogis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zafer Ç, Ön Büro Müdürü at Side Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear Gogis,
Thanks for spending your vacation in Side Resort Hotel and posting a review here. Hope to welcome you again in summer 2018.
Best regards
Zafer Çetinkaya
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

We love verymach this hotel everything very good food room thanks for everything but animastion is dream team they are all time funny erik savaş volkan we will remember all times and we will came next years here be like our next home

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Nisana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zafer Ç, Ön Büro Müdürü at Side Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear Nisana,
It was a pleasure for us to welcome you in Side Resort. Knowing that our guests remember our names motivates all staff more. We hope to see you again this summer.
Best regards
Zafer Çetinkaya
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel. The food is good. Animation team is the best. They are funny and good games. I can recommend this hotel so five thumbs up!! We Love Erik , savas , Volkan and Sinead !!!!!!!!! We will come back next year. Really love this hotel !

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank caroline c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zafer Ç, Ön Büro Müdürü at Side Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear Caroline,
Thanks for staying at Side Resort and rating us on Tripadvisor. That's very kind of you to recommend Side Resort to your friends. Hope to welcome you again.
Enjoy the summer
Best regards
Zafer Çetinkaya
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Side Resort are resposible for that me and my family use way to many money for traveling. 2 - 3 times every year since april 2015. I cant find anything negative about this hotel. Maybe one thing! If you dont want to get addicted to one hotel or Turkey, and the City of Side, then dont go. Because it is very addictive. This hotel offers everything. Loving and caring staff, from the manager to the cleaning ladies. It has a hairdresser and a massage clinic, that we use every time. The entertainment team is doing a wonderfull job, making every guest fell like home. Side Resort has become our second home. And the staff is our Turkish family. We cant give them enough stars..

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zafer Ç, Ön Büro Müdürü at Side Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Dear Kim,
Thank you once again for staying at Side Resort. You and the whole family are always in a good mood, cheerful and happy. We are impatiently waiting for you to fly to Side again. See you soon.
Best regards
Zafer Çetinkaya
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Visit this hotel once, and you will come back for sure!
The hotel staff is very warm and welcoming, from the moment you arrive they make it their business to make your holiday unforgettable. They know what you need before you even know it yourself.
The animation team will thrill you all day long with all kinds of fun sports and games, you really dont want to miss it!!
There is also a beautiful hamam and spa, dont forget to try it. And if you want to get your hair done, you are in very good hands with the experienced hotel hairdresser!
The hotel is very clean, and the food and drinks is excellent!
It's nothing to think about, join me next summer #sideresort #mysummerlove #ordernow

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank ElinBirk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews