We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$457
US$386
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Kaya Side(Side)
Free cancellation until 18/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$252
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$148
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (464)
Filter reviews
464 results
Traveller rating
236
98
66
25
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
98
66
25
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelspecial thankslunch timelanguage barrierevery eveningkebabsea viewice creamwaitersdeluxeosmanantalya
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 464 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017

I was in the postage for nine days and on the firs day i ate fish with salad of vegetables at dinner and then my body was poisoned and i went to the hospital for 3 days and i did not get anything from the help of the butler. when i came to the information officer and talkedto him about the problem of poisoning, othel had no relationship and his words were rude. i never see a bad hotel like the sense de luxe hotel

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank elhaity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Terrible customer service! The staff are rude and inconsiderate! We arrived at 3 am with a 7 month old baby and they just told us to sleep on the couch in the foyer and wait until the afternoon to check-in, as they said they had not a single room available. But quite frankly, a hotel is never 100% full and there must be some consideration shown in such situations ! Also the standard rooms for 3 people are a joke, they just add an extra bed to what is supposed to be a 2 person room and you're left with very little space. This hotel is a waste of your money!! P.S. Why on earth would anyone want to see their roommates taking a shower or using the toilet through a transparent door?

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
6  Thank Honestnerd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel is modern, they clean every day in the room, the food and the drinks are k, the entertainment team is k, te wellness centre îs k( ms Hati)special thanks for a great person ms Duygu from Moly Club she take care and play whit my child, she s GREAT

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Lucas-Patrik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016

Pros:
1. Modern design, interior and exterior. Was very impressed by the lighting decisions.
2. Spa zone is very neat. Hamam, biosauna, finnish sauna, indoor pool - perfect! Brand new fitness equipment. BTW the best staff works in spa there!
3. Food was descent. They tried to diversify it, but if we stayed more than one week it would be annoying!
4. Good location (near historical Side, shopping centers of Manavgat, and waterfalls)
5. Beach is about 5 minutes walk from the hotel. If you are too tired or snobby, you can use electric golf car to get there.

Cons:
1. Housekeeping staff was a big dissapointment for me. Kids left some sand on a tile floor. Two days in a row we put tips, but they didn't notice sand! I think they even kept it for the next guests(((
2. Cheese and sliced cold meat were tasteless, it is just nice decoration of the table!)))

In general, I would recommend "the sense" if you are not too captious.

Room Tip: Better to ask rooms with the sea view
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank kravtz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

We stay 7 night at The Sense Delux, and we love our stay here. The only bad thing is the staff. The rooms are big and very beutifull. The food was good but not so varied. The beach is at 5 minutes walk.

Room Tip: The rooms from the pool
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gontaruandreea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews