We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
57
55
17
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
55
17
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team turkey cino antalya german language maid beds entertainment
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Even after we had booked the Febeach I was a little unsure as they failed to answer a couple of emails I sent, but when we got there it was excellent. The staff were friendly as they could be even though they spoke little English and we wanted for nothing. We were the only 2 English in the hotel everyone else was German, but unlike the other reviews which said you would be left until last we weren't. The hotel building and facilities were excellent, the food was a buffet and there was a whole range of food to please everyone. The entertainment could have been better but they did try but I got the impression they were operating on a show string and the team did try to make the best of it

Room tip: we were overlooking the pool and it was great as it got the sun all day
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ca1604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

... here at Febeach Hotel Side (Antalya region) after being ejected at 3:30AM from Side Su Hotel which I mentioned in my last review.

This modest all inclusive Antalya hotel is perfect for families with young children. The staff is attentive, they have a great chef for homemade breakfast, lunch, and dinner food selection. Entertainment was professional.

We were the only Turkish-speaking guests of this hotel during our stay who seem to be serving German holiday seeker families.

I'd like to thank hotel owner whom we briefly met during dinner and his management and staff for their extra efforts to please their guests.

Two special mentions go to Chef Zeki for his delicious cooking and Marie for being the most passionate 'animatrice' we have met during any of our vacations.

Considering an Antalya vacation? Consider Febeach Hotel Side.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank FuatKircaali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2015

We are Australian, not German, messages left for us which we could not understand. Also, I left behind a pair of pants and emailed, they said they could not find them! Staff must have taken them as they totally disappeared. Bathroom floor was full of water as the toilet cistern was broken, complained and nothing done. Had to cover the floor with towels. Buffet OK, cocktails OK, - staff could speak better English

Room tip: Don't go unless you are German and don't mind seeing beached whales
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Gerry1242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2014

We stayed at the Febeach Hotel from 12/9/14 to 26/9/14. We were told by several staff that we were the only English guests which was of no concern or worry for us. It was an absolutely lovely holiday.
The room was good quality and very comfortable. Cleaned every day and fresh towels left daily. A nice touch was the complimentary litre bottle of water which was provided every day. There was a small fridge in the room and there is no charge to use the safe.
The food in the hotel was excellent, no complaints whatsoever. There was always a comprehensive choice of dishes and the desserts were to die for !!!
The pool area was very clean and well laid out, no shortage of sun beds although we used the private area on the beach every day. The hotel provided complimentary beach/pool towels which you could exchange for clean ones daily if you wanted to. It was a short walk to the beach and the beach bar or you could use the buggy transport provided.
The beach bar was superb and the lunches provided at the beach bar/restaurant were great.. most of it prepared in the open kitchen attached.
All the staff we came into contact with were very friendly and helpful. I would confidently recommend this hotel and we would not hesitate in visiting again.

Steve and Karen.

Room tip: choose a room with a sea/pool view. They are a little more expensive but worth it.
Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank steve h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2013

I stayed one week in Febeach hotel with my family. It's a lovely hotel with friendly staff. The swimming pool is beautiful, there's a hamam, free Wi-Fi (!) and lays on a good location with many shops and restaurants near the hotel. There's great animation for young and old during the day. Excellent restaurants with a varied selection of food and it's possible to snack all day long. If you want to go to the beach you can walk 200 m or you can go with a shuttle car. The beach is beautiful, the sunbeds are free and it contains a beach bar. The rooms in the hotel are clean and every day you'll get fresh bed linen and towels. You have to communicate with the staff in German because they don't speak that great English, what is the only disadvantage of this hotel I think. I've had a lovely week in this hotel!

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Raquelmx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews