We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tropicana Garden Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$148
US$142
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$216/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Carina(Kusadasi)
US$79
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ilayda Hotel(Kusadasi)
US$58
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$55/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$78
US$69
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Art Beach Hotel(Guzelcamli)
US$105
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Gultepe Apartments(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$43
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$250/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
157
52
23
17
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
157
52
23
17
55
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Spend a week in Tropicana Garden hotel. Staff was very friendly. Location of hotel is few minutes from se and town centre. Room was spacious and clean but furniture overdated - average. Food was delicous and cheap.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
2  Thank Nina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Excellent Value for money ..Showers tiny in room would be only issue.. Pool excellent and really enjoyable atmosphere ..Night Manager Erhan is a gentleman and a really good host ..Only 10 minute walk to town

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank garyowenmurray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Hello,
Can someone please confirm was there any nightly entertainment in the Tropicana Garden Hotel on a recent stay? Got a cheap and cheerful stay last year and enjoyed the weekly bbq. I've just read a review saying there's a 'new rule' for no entertaining, dissappointing if this is true.
Thanks in advance.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Martina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Myself and my sister got a last minute deal here in June, 309 euro ! so we honestly didn't expect much but this Hotel is actually well worth the money! The staff are very friendly, food at pool side bar is lovely and cheap, Breakfast is nothing to write home about but its a traditional Turkish breakfast (a couple of slices of cheese, tomato, boiled egg, cucumber and bread) if you fancy something like pancakes, or a fry up you'll get it for about a fiver at the bar.

The pool is gorgeous, cleaned every evening, entertainment during the day consists of a little young Turkish dude running around every few hours asking you to play aqua-aerobics, killer pool or whatever other game he can think of on the day but if that's not what your there for (like us!) he'll normally just leave you alone... they have had new rules that there is NO more evening entertainment, but a short 5 min trip in the dolmus (Local bus service, leaves every 4-5 mins right outside the door) and you'll be in town, or ladies beach, depending on the direction you go. its a nice 10 - 15 min walk either way if you fancy it too.

We were lucky we got a back bedroom so it was very quiet but I have heard the pool view rooms can be very loud at night. Not suitable for kiddies !!

Air conditioning was pretty useless.

I would stay here again but wouldn't pay much more than 300euro, there are definitely nicer hotels in the area!

Room Tip: I you want quiet, don't request a pool view room! If your staying in July/August, request A/C working properly !!!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Ashlovestravelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

As I've said in my title have stayed here 7 times and this shall be our last. Had a few diffrent problems down the years and were sorted. But this year what a joke. No entertainment as advertised on their own webpage. 4 staff memebers out of about 16 can speak english and 2 of them are managers who go home early. 70 rooms in hotel and only 12 been used. They have changed the whole theme of hotel but never informed anyone. The owner'streats hotel like his own home. No entertainment for PAYING guests but on the friday night they ran a birthday party for HIS childs birthday with entertainers and bbq which we could join for 20 euros!!!! Kept telling us oh the entertainment will be arriving next week a complete lie to try keep us there for 2nd week. So if you want a hotel run by gangsters liars and all speaking turkish this is the hotel for you.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank terjud06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews