We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (429)
Filter reviews
429 results
Traveller rating
277
97
34
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
97
34
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool la vista aegean sea corner suite mini suite turkey upgraded to a suite minute walk into town perfect stay beautiful hotel sitting area a family run hotel sunset view each evening the air conditioning salad balcony
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 429 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018

We visited Kusadasi for an overnight stop, during our 8 week holiday in Turkey. We chose this hotel based on the photos they provided. Parking our car was a problem, but this was sorted by the help of a gentleman called “Ozshan” sorry about the spelling!

The suite was lovely, spacious and tastefully decorated, however we felt that the room could have housed a larger bed, and also a larger TV! The view from the full length window and balcony was out of this world - everything we could have hoped for.

The pool is stunning, and only lacked some shade, but as it was extremely windy the parasols were not an option.

Dinner was served on the terrace, which had little shade but the staff were excellent and set us a table indoors. Our food was amazing, the service first class, even down to bringing our remaining Prosecco to our room, in its ice bucket.

The complimentary toiletries were also of really good quality, but slightly let down by the fact that the toilet roll left in the room was meagre in size and of poor quality, which could have caused embarrassment if more had been needed.

To recap, lovely views, lovely service, lovely room, enjoyable stay. Just let down by a few issues that are easily solved.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jas2857
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

No words to discribe how that hotel is perfect. Beautifull, clean, with frendly staff. The food in the restaurant fresh and exellent. The service more that perfect. We are sur to come back to this place. Don’t change guys!!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Ewa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

A good hotel...a little out of town by Kusadasi standards. Great service and they go out of the way to help. Our room had a balcony that overlooked the Agean Sea was great to sit out in the late evening or morning!! All in all a very comfortable stay!!

Stayed: June 2018
Thank LalitB209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

A real luxury boutique place ; stunning views over the water from the room, although it is not within walking distance to Kusadasi.
The room was very classy and spacious, with a spare sitting room next to it, so you can keep the space nice and uncluttered. Beautiful bathroom with excellent shower, no bath. There's a small balcony, overlooking the pool and the bay, where you can sun bake whilst having your complimentary tea/coffee.
The hotel is cleverly built along a very busy road, but sits higher, so the traffic doesn't bother you ; you cannot hear or see it. Similarly, the pool is infinity-style, from where you can admire the sea view, not the road.
We had some drinks and small meal outdoors next to the restaurant and breakfast is served there in the morning ; all good quality and fresh.
I inquired about the spa, but they needed a few hours notice - maybe because it was low season and there really were no tourists at the time.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dirk W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

My wife & I are very familiar with all things Turkish & especially Kusadasi as we own a small house there.In May 2018 I decided, because our flight came in late at night, that rather than going straight to our house we should stay in a hotel for a few nights & spoil ourselves.I booked LaVista Boutique Hotel as i knew its location & luxurious setup from having a drink there on previous occasions.What a good decision!This hotel is wonderfully situated ,with magnificent views out to sea & Pidgeon Island , half way between Ladies Beach & the harbour & centre, both of which can be accessed by a dolmus(minibus) which pass every few minutes.Or just walk the short distances. But why leave the hotel at all when you have a beautiful infinity pool & you can watch all the sea activity as you swim along.Beside the pool are multiple comfortable sunbeds, baskets of fresh towels & just behind toilets & showers.
We were upgraded to a beautiful suite--room no 3201--which had a balcony with a table & chairs & the same magnificent sea view as from the infinity pool.The room was luxuriously decorated & had every amenity---top class.
The breakfasts were feasts fit for a king.Juices, order your omelette, multiple fruits & breads, cheeses, etc,etc, and my own favourite---fresh yogurt with a variety of exotic syrups to pour over the yogurt.A huge buffet breakfast, but we were helped throughout by a very professional staff.
Each afternoon we shared a large fresh salad as lunch, in an area discreetly removed from the pool area, a choice of sun or shade, very good furniture.The salad cost 20 lira=4 euros.
After 5 luxurious days we retreated to our little houe, and after a few days we decided that it needed a good clean, organised professional cleaners, phoned LaVista & went back for another few nights & got an upgraded room again---room no 2202.
We were treated as family friends throughout & went back another few times with the result that we put our house up for sale because in future when we go to Kusadasi we would love to stay in LaVista.For such luxury it is very reasonably priced.
All the staff were beautiful, but the reception staff --female Meltem, the front of house manager, & male Serkan were exceptional. Meltem couldnt do enough for us.
I wouldnt stay anywhere else in Kusadasi.Incredible location & facilities---5 star--& staff from Heaven.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Lochlann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews