We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Holiday!”
Review of Akman Aparthotel

Akman Aparthotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Akman Aparthotel
Ranked #126 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Reviewed 29 February 2016 via mobile

We've just had a week at this aparthotel and it was great. Staff were excellent and nothing was too much trouble. The apartment we had was spacious and we would definitely go back. It needs some refurbishment in certain areas but for a budget hotel it was brilliant for us who had our 3 grandchildren come and stay with us. Breakfast was also included in the price. Hope to see the staff again - we were made very welcome.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
Thank Tracey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2015

Not good..very disappointed with this accommodation, very run down, the staff were pleasant and the location is good but they're really the only positive notes from my experience of staying here unfortunately

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Lycrecia Forbes Simpson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2014 via mobile

The hotel was not so good. The only thing that was worth the mattress from the bed and some breakfast. In 5 days only one time changed the sheets and not swept at all. When inside under the bed had cigarette butts and discarded tissues of spiders. The pillows had women hairs upward. Finally I suggest you do not stay for a long time at this hotel.

Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
4  Thank Andreas O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2012

When I log into the room, I saw a lot of men's hair in the bathtub ! ..After my reaction they re-cleaned the room. On the room door, they written......we are not responsible for your lost stuff......But problem is when you leave your room you have to give your key reseption, but no one at the front desk is not no time..But no one stay at the front desk ...Because receptionist are interested hotels restaurants same time and the hotel lobby constantly empty...That is meaning is someone can take your room key and can be steal your valuables stuff...As I said I saw in the hotel restaurant 2 large mouse, it was disgusting.....Think once more to go to Akman Apart Hotel !....

Room Tip: Rooms facing the street, have a much noisier because of hotel cafes
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Nisan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2011

Appalled at this place. We booked this apartment/suite as we wished to have suite or apartment with two separate rooms as our kids do not sleep well together. We were greeted with a tired drab decor that would look more at home on a military establishment than in a holiday resort. The two toilets refused to flush and one still contained the soiled waste of the previous occupier. We mentioned this to the hotel staff who in our absence from the room (all day) merely turned off the water supply to the toilet still elaving the waste festering inthe bowl. One room has air con and this couldn't chill an ice cube in a freezer. The fridge was turned off and on closer inspection I found that it couldn't be turned on as the electrical lead could not reach a power outlet! It's 35C outside and we have fleece bed linen. Thankfully we are only staying 2 nights but I don't think I will sleep as my skin is still crawling. On the plus side its got WiFi.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank papamendez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.8 km away
Club Scala Nuova
Club Scala Nuova
#122 of 156 in Kusadasi
298 reviews
2.5 km away
West Ada Inn Hotel
West Ada Inn Hotel
#123 of 156 in Kusadasi
106 reviews
0.6 km away
Surtel Hotel
Surtel Hotel
#80 of 156 in Kusadasi
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Asia Apart Hotel
Asia Apart Hotel
#97 of 156 in Kusadasi
19 reviews
7.9 km away
Blue Sea Hotel & Spa
Blue Sea Hotel & Spa
#102 of 156 in Kusadasi
87 reviews
0.7 km away
KusadasI Dorukhan Hotel
KusadasI Dorukhan Hotel
#62 of 156 in Kusadasi
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Akman Aparthotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Akman Aparthotel

Address: Turkmen Mah. Istiklal Cad. No:13 | Izmir, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #126 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range: S$30 - S$72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Akman Aparthotel 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Expedia so you can book your Akman Aparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing