We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$115
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ilayda Hotel(Kusadasi)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$87
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Art Beach Hotel(Guzelcamli)
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$148
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Carina(Kusadasi)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$191
US$163
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$264
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$218/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (549)
Filter reviews
549 results
Traveller rating
435
62
15
17
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
435
62
15
17
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshappy apartmentsmanager nuriturkish nightladies beachnext yearswim up barturkeythese apartmentsgreat holidaypool areaa short taxi ridethe location is perfecttwo weeksbar staffgreat laughhome from hometwo week stay
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 549 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

This was another fantastic 2 week holiday staying at Happy Apart, every time we stay it's like being with family, But the manager Nuri and all the staff are so lovely and make our stay always happy, fun, relaxed and always good memories are made. Happy Aparts is in the perfect location, only a 5 minute walk to Ladies beach which is so beautiful, and also the Dolmus to take you to the Centrum stops 2 minutes from Happy Aparts. Every time we stay at Happy Aparts we love it, the rooms are always clean, the pool bar is perfect with drinks and food all reasonably priced. The food is always fresh and we enjoy every time we eat. The Turkish Night and BBQ is always fun and the food is amazing. I can not recommend Happy Aparts enough, we love it so much and always have a brilliant holiday. Nuri and all the staff have become our lovely friends and we are always sad to leave and say good bye. Can't wait for our next holiday and create more treasured memories. Thank you my lovely friend Nuri and all at Happy Aparts for always making our holiday the best. See you all again very soon xxx

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Claire C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, Genel Müdür at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

thank you so much Claire. you are so kind. that is perfeckt review you wote for us. we would love to see you all here again. take care and tell everyone i said hi... Nuri xxx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Excellent location. Friendly helpful staff. I would highly recommend Happy apartments. Ideal for families or singles. Nuri the manager extremely polite and helpful. I will definitely return here. Cathy from Dublin.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Cathy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, Genel Müdür at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

hello Cathy. hope you ok. thank you very very much for the lovely review. you are so kind. hopefully we will see you here again... take care. Nuri xxx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Second time to stay in the happy apartments both times for two weeks had brilliant time the staff is very helpful especially the lovely barman Sergio and of course not forgetting the manager Nuri any problems he will listen and deal with them straight away rooms are big and shower is great love the pool area spotless clean nice pool bar as well food is delicious and lots to choose from. short walk to ladies beach roll on 2018

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Angela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, Genel Müdür at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Angela how are you? hope you ok. it was lovely to see you here again... thank you very much for the lovely review. see you next year... lots of love from happy apartments.. Nuri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed here from oct 14th to 21st and had a fantastic stay at this hotel. Staff and management could not do enough for me. They made me feel so welcome. Big thank you to Nuri and his team for making me feel so welcome. And for all there kind help. Will stay here again in the further.
Thank you again happy apart hotel and team.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Derek K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, Genel Müdür at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

hello Darek. hope you home safe. it was very nice to meet you and hopefully see you here again. thank you so much for the lovely review. take care my friend. Nuri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

We spent 2 fantastic weeks at the Happy Apart Hotel from 16th-30th Sept. 2017

Located just off Ladies beach (less than a 5 min walk) up a slight hill is this hidden gem. The Ritz it is not but it has all of the basics covered and is spotless clean.
If you're looking for value for money, a great location and exactly the right blend of relaxation and holiday buzz then this is the place for you. We can not recommend this place highly enough. Managed by Nuri (a brilliant guy) the Happy aparthotel is a lovely, relaxing/fun hotel surrounding a good sized pool. There is a baby pool and the main pool has a nice shallow end.
The pool area has 2 bars and a restaurant. It also have a 24hr reception. All these things are nice but very often it's people who make the difference between a good holiday and a great holiday and I'd have to say that the staff in the Happy aparthotel were fantastic throughout - they really did make a difference. Nuri and his family and the rest of the team couldn't have been more welcoming or accomodating during the whole time we were there.

We've been going to Kusadasi for about 8 years now and have stayed in several different places. In truth, we booked very late this year and our usual accommodation locations were not available (lucky break for us) We had actually had never heard of the Happyapart hotel but reviews were excellent. We plan to go back in June 2018 and our 1st choice will most definitely be Happy Aparthotel.

Thank you to Nuri and team for helping to make our 2 weeks so enjoyable - hope to see you all again in June - looking forward to it already.

Room Tip: There are rooms IN the pool bar (Rooms 1-5) if you think you may like a quiet night in, best to request a room higher up.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank PatriciaDoyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nurifirat, Genel Müdür at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

We really really miss you already. It was very nice to meet you all. Thank you so so much for the lovely review you wrote for us. Hopefully we will see you again. All the best and tell Darek and Tom we said hi. Lots of love from HAPPY apartments. Nuri xxx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews