We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$160
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Carina(Kusadasi)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Happy Apart Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$36
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$86
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
US$163
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Art Beach Hotel(Guzelcamli)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (1,664)
Filter reviews
1,664 results
Traveller rating
868
436
189
86
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
868
436
189
86
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsman made beachturkeyballade baranimation teamfoam partyair conrelax poolchickenmini barsaladmain restaurantgreat holidaylarge bottle of waterbeach volleyballwardrobe spaceside sea viewhotel is lovely
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 1,664 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I like this hotel I recommend to every one have nice service have nice room good staff good animations staff so friendly people have a pool volleyball football all active full gym swimming you can enjoying

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mahmut D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations Department at Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest Mr. Mahmut,

We would like to thank you for letting us know about your thoughts after your holiday. Good comments encourage us to work better and improve our service.
We look forward to seeing you as a part of Fantasia De Luxe family again.

Kind Regards,


Fantasia De Luxe

Surayyo SERT
Guest Relations
guestrelations@fantasia.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Just returned from a weeks stay and although we did enjoy ourselves it was not quite good enough for 5 stars.
The reception is lovely and check in was fine. My mum and her friend had requested a disabled room and this was provided and was very nice. My son was next door however we were put 4 floors away.
The room was clean and was fine for the stay. We requested extra pillows which were sent straight up. There is a deposit for the safe which is returnable. Be aware that the mini bar is chargeable. Water was brought to the room daily but tea and coffee were never replaced.
The pool areas were lovely and sun beds plentiful. The life guards had to effect a rescue whilst we were there and were very quick. There is a relaxing pool which was our favourite.
The breakfast was ok, not catered towards British guests but the omelettes were nice and there is a large selection of salads, breads and pastries.
Lunch and dinner were both really good in the main restaurant. Could have done with replenishing more often but good selection. We didn't use the snack bar as it seemed very limited and mostly the food was gone.
Ice cream and cakes are also available.
The bar staff were very good although the spirits were limited no whisky or rum. But they have a selection of cocktails. Try the Turkish coffee it is great.
There are quite a lot of steps but my mum's friend has mobility difficulties and once we managed to figure out the lifts we managed fine.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank BlackpoolCarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I would say if you are visiting Turkey then this is probably not the best place to visit as I have stayed in Antalya, marmaris and dalaman.
A lot quieter than than rest.
The hotel is defiantly not a 5 star as stated, the selection of food in the alinclusive is not great. The pictures on the website seem to be outdated as I booked the holiday on this basis and was let down.
Positive is staff are very friendly

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank nick001001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations Department at Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest nick001001,

Thank you for taking the time to share your own experiences of your stay with us.
We are really sad that there were some areas which let you down.
We always aim to ensure that all our guests have a memorable experience and with this in mind, be assured that your feedback has been taken very seriously and has been shared with the concerned departments.
We really appreciate the time you have taken to let us know, as it is important that our guests tell us about their stay with us. This constructive feedback allows us to monitor and – where necessary – improve the service we offer.
Once again, thank you for sharing your comments with us. We hope you will choose to stay with us again and we can welcome you back in the near future.

Fantasia De Luxe

Surayyo SERT
Guest Relations
guestrelations@fantasia.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our holiday was amazing. The animation team made it wonderful. Also the staff were friendly. Every night show was amazing ( Beach and Foam Party , Mister Election, Bravo Circus, etc) . The only negative aspect was the WiFi . Overall our holiday was gorgeous.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank alexan1dra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations at Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest alexan1dra,

We would like to thank you for letting us know about your thoughts after your holiday. Good comments encourage us to work better and improve our service.
We look forward to seeing you as a part of Fantasia De Luxe family again.

Kind Regards,


Fantasia De Luxe

Surayyo SERT
Guest Relations
guestrelations@fantasia.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The staff on this holiday were amazing they were so nice and friendly and amazing entertainment at night time and during the day. The hotel was very safe. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very clean. The food was amazing with a wonderful variety. Overall this holiday was the best ive been on!❤️

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank alexleeg888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations at Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest alexleeg888,

We would like to thank you for letting us know about your thoughts after your holiday. Good comments encourage us to work better and improve our service.
We look forward to seeing you as a part of Fantasia De Luxe family again.

Kind Regards,


Fantasia De Luxe

Surayyo SERT
Guest Relations
guestrelations@fantasia.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews