We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,828)
Filter reviews
1,832 results
Traveller rating
985
453
200
91
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
985
453
200
91
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsman made beachballade barice creamanimation teamturkeyrelax poolair conmini barsaladmain restaurantgreat holidaylarge bottle of waterwardrobe spaceplenty of sunbedschickenevening entertainmentbusy road
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 1,832 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

I like this hotel I recommend to every one have nice service have nice room good staff good animations staff so friendly people have a pool volleyball football all active full gym swimming you can enjoying

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mahmut D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations Department at Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Dear Guest Mr. Mahmut,

We would like to thank you for letting us know about your thoughts after your holiday. Good comments encourage us to work better and improve our service.
We look forward to seeing you as a part of Fantasia De Luxe family again.

Kind Regards,


Fantasia De Luxe

Surayyo SERT
Guest Relations
guestrelations@fantasia.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Just returned from a weeks stay and although we did enjoy ourselves it was not quite good enough for 5 stars.
The reception is lovely and check in was fine. My mum and her friend had requested a disabled room and this was provided and was very nice. My son was next door however we were put 4 floors away.
The room was clean and was fine for the stay. We requested extra pillows which were sent straight up. There is a deposit for the safe which is returnable. Be aware that the mini bar is chargeable. Water was brought to the room daily but tea and coffee were never replaced.
The pool areas were lovely and sun beds plentiful. The life guards had to effect a rescue whilst we were there and were very quick. There is a relaxing pool which was our favourite.
The breakfast was ok, not catered towards British guests but the omelettes were nice and there is a large selection of salads, breads and pastries.
Lunch and dinner were both really good in the main restaurant. Could have done with replenishing more often but good selection. We didn't use the snack bar as it seemed very limited and mostly the food was gone.
Ice cream and cakes are also available.
The bar staff were very good although the spirits were limited no whisky or rum. But they have a selection of cocktails. Try the Turkish coffee it is great.
There are quite a lot of steps but my mum's friend has mobility difficulties and once we managed to figure out the lifts we managed fine.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank BlackpoolCarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations at Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Dear Guest BlackpoolCarol ,
As a family of Fantasia, thank you for choosing our hotel before anything else and sharing your thoughts. Thanks to your feedback, we have information about our service quality and help to move our quality to a higher level.
You can always request the refreshment of your coffee and tea set in your room by calling room service.
We would like to let you know that the topics you have drawn below will be taken into account and that they have been thoroughly examined by all departments involved.
He is trying to make a mess with all the staff to please the guests. Hope to see you again.



Sincerely,
Fantasia De Luxe

Surayyo SERT
Guest Relations
guestrelations@fantasia.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

I would say if you are visiting Turkey then this is probably not the best place to visit as I have stayed in Antalya, marmaris and dalaman.
A lot quieter than than rest.
The hotel is defiantly not a 5 star as stated, the selection of food in the alinclusive is not great. The pictures on the website seem to be outdated as I booked the holiday on this basis and was let down.
Positive is staff are very friendly

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank nick001001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations Department at Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Dear Guest nick001001,

Thank you for taking the time to share your own experiences of your stay with us.
We are really sad that there were some areas which let you down.
We always aim to ensure that all our guests have a memorable experience and with this in mind, be assured that your feedback has been taken very seriously and has been shared with the concerned departments.
We really appreciate the time you have taken to let us know, as it is important that our guests tell us about their stay with us. This constructive feedback allows us to monitor and – where necessary – improve the service we offer.
Once again, thank you for sharing your comments with us. We hope you will choose to stay with us again and we can welcome you back in the near future.

Fantasia De Luxe

Surayyo SERT
Guest Relations
guestrelations@fantasia.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Our holiday was amazing. The animation team made it wonderful. Also the staff were friendly. Every night show was amazing ( Beach and Foam Party , Mister Election, Bravo Circus, etc) . The only negative aspect was the WiFi . Overall our holiday was gorgeous.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank alexan1dra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations at Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Dear Guest alexan1dra,

We would like to thank you for letting us know about your thoughts after your holiday. Good comments encourage us to work better and improve our service.
We look forward to seeing you as a part of Fantasia De Luxe family again.

Kind Regards,


Fantasia De Luxe

Surayyo SERT
Guest Relations
guestrelations@fantasia.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

The staff on this holiday were amazing they were so nice and friendly and amazing entertainment at night time and during the day. The hotel was very safe. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very clean. The food was amazing with a wonderful variety. Overall this holiday was the best ive been on!❤️

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank alexleeg888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations at Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Guest alexleeg888,

We would like to thank you for letting us know about your thoughts after your holiday. Good comments encourage us to work better and improve our service.
We look forward to seeing you as a part of Fantasia De Luxe family again.

Kind Regards,


Fantasia De Luxe

Surayyo SERT
Guest Relations
guestrelations@fantasia.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews