We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
14
16
12
8
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
16
12
8
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2015

I visitred this hotel in August 2015, overall it was horible, the bathroom was like in the horor moovies, the pool was dirty, the room was old and filled with mould. Do not... I repreat do not come to this hotel

Room Tip: Do not reserve a room here, this is the best tip
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank arschery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2015 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel after the new management.its located at the center. The rooms are big,clean as well has excellent service. People working here were friendly and helpful. After tours , we were back tired and it was easy as they provided us dinner in the hotel.overall a satisfactory stay here.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank Karshini J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2014

Went there last year for a 7 nights vacation.
Pros:
Room was clean, they changed towels every days and left us enough toilet paper, soap, shampoo, etc.
Food was not incredible but it was ok. The meals were repetitive but there was a decent range of food types. At breakfast there were many fruits, cereals, cheese and other stuff. There were salads at every meal if you did't like the cooked ones.
A wide range of deserts for the ones with a sweet tooth.
Decent entertainment at night.
You can find stuff to eat if you're a DIABETIC, not much but you will not starve. Be careful as their side dishes and soups are very high on carbs.

Cons:

They served drinks in plastic cups at the beach bar and then just run them through water and use them again....bleah. I had to bring my own plastic cups. I even found sand in one, it was probably picked up from the beach.
Coffee was bad.
While having a meal some waiters were pouring water in your empty glass but their glasses were really dirty.
If you're a DIABETIC they don't have sugarless drinks or any type of sweetener to go with your coffe.
This hotel is quite far from the actual city and nice beach. Their beach is really small, but we took the bus and went to Laddie's beach which is nicer and you get to see the city as well.

Room Tip: Put a little extra money on the side and go to a hotel with better reviews on Laddie's Beach.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Bunny D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

Good place to spend a few days in the center of Kusadasi. Hospitality is good. The hotel is very close to sea-side but there are better beaches to swim around where you can reach by dolmus( small buses) easily.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Alper D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013

I stayed in grand ozcelik with my group alltogether 44 pax end of june. Beach was quite good, staff are very friendly and helpfull, room are in quite good conditions depending on price you pay. Good location easy acces to city center with local transport. Internet is free all around the hotel. Hotel doesnt have private parking but you can park on side.
Deffinetly we will come back next season.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Travelexpertt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews