We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,130)
Filter reviews
1,130 results
Traveller rating
681
220
118
51
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
681
220
118
51
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ladies beach animation team next year lost paradise water polo turkey great holiday pool games great fun pool side omelette table tennis hotel is spotless aqua gym cleaned every day kids club bar staff
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 1,130 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Love this place, the hotel is class the staff are great like Muhamut in the pool bar. But the animation crew Isa and Oscar are brilliant always getting the crowd going and the craic is great. I can't fault the rooms spotless the food great

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Ian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Isa and Oscar the best craic we come back very year for this crew having a great time this hotel and we keep come every year the new rooms new games with animation we loved it hope it will stay like this all the time will be back defo next year

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Myra O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

Had great craic here. So many good pool games and I had so much fun at night with the shows. I love the animation team. The food is great and the rooms are cosy. The pool is awesome and there are so many activities. Absolutely adore it.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank LokiOdinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

Second time in this hotel everything was perfect specially animation team was perfect daily activities was very good enjoyed the all the pool games and the best couple show and fire show was very good food 2as really delicious I loved it and we will Defo gonna be back to Palmin we love Palmin thanks for the Palmin hotel stuff

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Eva M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Me and my girlfriend stayed here for 15 days, I've never been to turkey before but this hotel makes me want to come here again. The animation team was very involved, for us especially Oscar. The city of kusadasi and the shops are closeby, the dolmus are cheap and the weather is excellent.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Tom P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews