We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$264
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$162
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ilayda Hotel(Kusadasi)
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$37
US$36
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$114
US$101
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$189
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Art Beach Hotel(Guzelcamli)
US$102
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$184
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveller rating
61
40
36
22
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
40
36
22
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking distancetour groupnice hoteltop floormarinasunbedschannelswardrobedolmus
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 177 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Rooms were comfortable and clean but door onto the balcony couldn't be secured easily and cleaning staff left it open when they left the room! LARGE notice stating outside food and drink was forbidden to be brought into the hotel was placed at the lift. No water/tea or coffee in the room as our tour group were paying 'half price' apparently??The pool was lovely....clean and much appreciated. WiFi frustratingly intermittent!

Room Tip: Third floor with balcony overlooking the Aegean was a good room.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rosemary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

My first impression was like a traditional turkish entrance to this hotel. It's main gate look traditional. It's entrance with a round gate. Nice hotel with beautiful mediterranean scenery. I got quite nice photographs of sunset out there. Overall hotel was clean, room was nice with balcony having a wonderful view. It's situated in center of lively town of kusadasi near beach. It was traffic noise in night and hustle bustle. Restaurant located on top floor with lovely sites from beach.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kiran P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Went back to this hotel two yearsago 2015 and spent a week there, as we had been there three times before we expected the same treatment but alas the Manageer was horrible and threw us into a room with no sea view and there was at least thirty rooms empty with lovely views. The food was terrible and as we booked half board the dinner in evening was a hit and miss,. some evenings the type of food we got was horrible and we had to go down town for something to eat. Never again will we stay here as this hotel has gone downhill big time and a no-no.

Room Tip: high floor if they would open them to you
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Irisheyes2715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Beautiful traditional Turkish hotel. Stayed for 2 nights and found it very clean & very comfortable. Room was cleaned every day & fresh towels delivered.Staff were friendly and helpful. Views of marina from balcony are beautiful and local restaurants bars shops & taxis are within walking distance. Really enjoyed my stay here pity it was so short!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank BbravoJohnny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

We stayed one night from a two-day tour. The pool was beautiful and the rooms faced the sea. Breakfast was okay but there was no buffet because there were few people staying there. The Air Conditioning was wonderful after a hot day of touring. There was only one English language station on the TV. It recently changed hands so maybe a little deep cleaning of the dining room carpet would be good. Would stay there anytime i'm in Kusadasi.

Room Tip: Fifth floor
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rhancarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews