We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't wait for a return visit”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Sealight Resort Hotel
Ranked #15 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Reviewed 27 June 2011

Just returned from a 2 week stay at the Sealight Resort Hotel. An absolutely superb hotel, we were 7 (2 OAP) adults and 3 children. Everything about the place is 5 star, service, cleanliness, food and attention to detail. They have thought of everything and the shuttle bus to the beach saves the legs, the children loved the place especially the cakes and the water slides.There is a minor detail at the way the al-la-carte bookings are handled, this needs to be more transparent and more efficiently run.

Room Tip: A great location and a good beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank dadhob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,305)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

523 - 527 of 1,305 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2011

The hotel is located near the citycentre of Kusadasi. In front of the hotel stops a dolmus to the citycentre( 1 euro/person 15 min to the centre). The hotel is very big, with 4 a la carte restaurants. It's good to make a reservation when you arrive. When you go to the beach, you have to take a lot of stairs( i think 100), but there is also a shuttle bus to the beach. The all-in never stops, even after 00.00 h you can get something.
My room was very big and clean. I noticed something strange in the hotel, there were a lot of small cats! I'm allergic to cats, and it was sometimes annoying. The swimmingpool was nice, but not spectacular.

Room Tip: ask for a room with view on the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank nathalievb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2011

With my husband i spent 2 weeks at the sealight at the end of May,this was our second visit the first being in October 2010.
For a holiday where you can chill out and do nothing or join in all the activities(without being pressurised to) the sealight is a great choice,the animation team are so friendly and go out of their way to bring fun into the day.
It also has a great customer relations team who will advise you where they can.I would like to thank Inna for making our holiday extra special.
We have never gone to the same hotel twice before,but we are even looking to go again
which says it all.
The restaurant staff are very good,please be patient if you have to wait to be served your drinks,they really do work hard and there are really not enough staff to cope at busy times.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mancityfanstockport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2011

We stayed at the sealight at the end of may thought we would try kusadasi for a change a we normaly go to marmaris . We were very surprised for a four star hotel it was lovely we had see view rooms king size bed (which i have to add very comfortable ), fridge stocked up everyday with fizzy drinks and water which was included in the all inclusive package slippers ,beach bag, and bath robes all in the room clean beach towels every day from the health suite very good .
The buffet was excellant could not find fault at all . BBQ outside everyday and ala carte restaurants if you want also very good (you do have to pre book them ) plenty of sunbeds which is really good as you don't have to get up at the crack of sparrows to find any spare . We travel alot and this was a relaxing week away so much so we have already booked for next year

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dipsey52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2011

went to the sealight hotel 2 weeks ago for one week it was wonderful dint want too come home i would stay for 2 weeks to get the best feel of the sealight thier so many thing to do but little . We met two of the animation team gokhan and yasin they are brilliant could ask for two nicer guys i would recommend i going bar street to jimmys irish bar wonderful staff . Going next year for 2 weeks

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank vickers22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
4.7 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
11.1 km away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#7 of 156 in Kusadasi
934 reviews
3.8 km away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 156 in Kusadasi
541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Grand Blue Sky International
1.1 km away
Marti Beach Hotel
Marti Beach Hotel
#77 of 156 in Kusadasi
260 reviews
1.4 km away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sealight Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sealight Resort Hotel

Address: Yavansu Mah. Cennet Evler Sitesi No:46, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#5 Business Hotel in Kusadasi
#6 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#10 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#12 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range: $97 - $315 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sealight Resort Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 465
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Sealight Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sealight Hotel Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing