We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,663)
Filter reviews
1,663 results
Traveller rating
1,139
253
144
68
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,139
253
144
68
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssilence poollondon barguest relationssnack barwashing machineanimation teamturkeymeal timeskids clubjunior suitemain restaurantside sea viewsofa bedentertainment areafoam partycommunal areasice cream
Filter
Updating list...
444 - 449 of 1,663 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

Great staff that know the true value of customer service.
Great ANIMATION TEAM
They are super super good.
All animation team are wonderful.
SPECIAL THANKS TO LISETH (zumba coach), she is amazing, she is really good and professional in her job.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank AtousaK4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada Resort K, Manager at Ramada Resort Kusadasi & Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Dear Atousa K,

Thank you for your lovely feedback on TripAdvisor.

We appreciate your comments and feel very proud that the team at the Ramada Resort Kuşadası & Golf were able to meet you expectations and that you enjoyed your stay with us!

We are delighted to hear that you have found yourselves entertained and well cared for.

A true pleasure for us to read your feedback!

We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too far future!

Thank you again and kind regards,

Ramada Resort Kuşadası & Golf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017

This hotel is fantastic for families. Me, my partner and our three children loved it. We arrived and got help with our luggage to our rooms. A very warm welcome to the hotel. We were amazed at our "family room" very spacious...and we also got a living room, kitchen and also had three toilets! Was more like an apartment...was fantastic. Rooms were comfortable, with air con. Plenty for the kids to do...the Animators was fantastic, especially TT!! He was great, the kids loved him...one funny guy! Four different pools...theres also a Hot Pool which my 21 month old boy loved...and the older two children loved the water slides. The food, there was something for everyone! We also enjoyed a Spar...a Turkish Bath is something i would recommend to have done! The entertainment was good. Drinks...alcohol, cocktails...again something for everyone. We are going again to this hotel hopefully again in July. And will defiantly be going back next year! Thank you Remada Resort, Kusadasi...you made our one week family holiday Super!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Carlun J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada Resort K, Manager at Ramada Resort Kusadasi & Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2017

Dear Carlun J,

Thank you for making the Ramada Resort Kuşadası & Golf your hotel of choice when visiting Turkey.

It was our pleasure to welcome you and I am delighted that the team offering a high standard, yet friendly service and the location of the hotel draws you back to us.

Your lovely words towards Titi have been forwarded to him, he thanks you from the bottom of his heart.

Your recommendation is very much appreciated and needless to say, we all look forward to welcoming you back again.

Kind regards,

Ramada Resort Kuşadası & Golf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

Here at the ramada hotel for 10 days with my family, great hotel and animation, the team is very good and bring a lot of fun and entertainment to the hotel, big shoutout to titi brings the most fun and enthusiasm to the table when it comes to animation, brilliant presenter at the shows and has a great personality just what the hotel needs.

Keep it up titi hope to see you next year with the rest of the team

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank John E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada Resort K, Manager at Ramada Resort Kusadasi & Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2017

Dear John E,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review about your latest stay at our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you had a great stay and that you had a lot of fun with our animation team.

Your warm words towards Titi have been forwarded to him. He thanks you a lot and hopes to see you again very soon.

Sunny greetings from Turkey,

Ramada Resort Kuşadası & Golf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

Top team special ferhat and titi, top hotel good personnel restaurant everything super &clean 10points all over hotel thanks for everything surely coming back and realy thanks for receptioniste and animation team Kevin reception istek also good at his job

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank LisetteF57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada Resort K, Manager at Ramada Resort Kusadasi & Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2017

Dear Lisette F,

Thank you so much for your great review here on Tripadvisor.com

We are so happy that you had a wonderful time with us and that we have earned your loyalty.

Your kind words about our animation team and Mr. Istek have been forwarded to them and our management.

Hopefully we will see you very soon again.

Sunny regards from Turkey,

Ramada Resort Kuşadası & Golf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

Absolutely loved staying at Ramada Kusadasi. Lovely food (and plenty) all day, very clean and welcoming pool, nice seating places all around, super comfy room with flawless AC, amazing entertainments in the evenings. What else could I expect? I will come back next year!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank herseykonsericin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada Resort K, Manager at Ramada Resort Kusadasi & Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Dear herseykonsericin,

We would like first of all to thank you for your excellent review of Ramada Resort Kuşadası & Golf.

Our goal is to create a particularly pleasant atmosphere for our guests with our numerous services in our wonderfully designed hotel, so your words confirming our success are really important to us.

We promise to extend your praise to all of our dedicated colleagues because we do have quite a remarkable team here and appreciate you pointing this out in your review.

It is also good to know that you hold us in fond memories and we very much hope that you visit us again soon.

Kind Regards,

Ramada Resort Kuşadası & Golf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews